We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

International Cooperation

International Visitors to a Regional EPA Office

International visitors seeking to visit an EPA regional office should contact the appropriate International Visitors Regional Coordinator to schedule appointments in that state or Region.

Please note:

  • You will need at least four weeks advanced notice to arrange an appointment for an international visitor or delegation, and for the host and speaker to be available.
  • Please provide very specific details about what information you are seeking in your request.
  • The Regional International Visitors Coordinator will handle all required pre-clearance procedures for international visitors entering an EPA Facility.
International Visitor Regional Coordinators
Region Location Coordinator Email Phone
1 Boston, MA Paul Wintrob
Doug Gutro
(617) 918-1514
(617) 918-1021
2 New York, NY Melissa Dimas dimas.melissa@epa.gov (212) 637-3677
3 Philadelphia, PA Kyle Zieba 
Geraud Volk
(215) 814-5420
(215) 814-5617
4 Atlanta, GA Al Korgi
Maria Sanders
(404) 562-8283
(919) 541-1346
5 Chicago, IL Mark Elster elster.mark@epa.gov (312) 886-3857
6 Dallas, TX Rhonda Smith smith.rhonda@epa.gov (214) 665-8006
7 Lenexa, KS Stanley Holder holder.stanley@epa.gov (913) 551-7374
8 Denver, CO Laura Farris farris.laura@epa.gov (303) 312-6388
9 San Francisco, CA Vacant TBD TBD
10 Seattle, WA Cindy Schuster schuster.cindy@epa.gov (206) 553-1815

Learn more: