An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

State DWSRF website and contact(s)

DWSRF assistance is provided directly from state agencies. Contact your DWSRF program in your state for information on how to apply.

STATE

CONTACT(s)

PHONE NUMBER(s)

EMAIL

WEBSITE

AL

James Dailey

(334) 271-7805

jwd@adem.state.al.us

State of AL Website

AK

Carrie Bohan  

(907) 465-5143

carrie.bohan@alaska.gov

State of AK Website

AR

Debby Dickson 

(501) 682-0548

debra.dickson@arkansas.gov

State of AR Website

AZ

Daniel A. Dialessi, CFA

(602) 364-1314

ddialessi@azwifa.gov

State of AZ Website

CA

Christopher Stevens

(916) 341-5698

Christopher.Stevens@waterboards.ca.gov

State of CA Website

CO

Michael S. Beck

(303) 692-3374

michael.s.beck@state.co.us

State of CO Website

CT

Cameron Walden

(860) 509-7333

cameron.walden@ct.gov 

State of CT Website

DE

Heather Warren

(302) 744-4739

heather.warren@state.de.us

State of DE Website

FL

Shanin Speas-Frost

(850) 245-2991

Shanin.speasfrost@floridadep.gov

State of FL Website

GA

Tracy Williams

(404) 584-1131

twilliams@gefa.ga.gov

State of GA Website

HI

Joanna Seto

(808) 586-4258

joanna.seto@doh.hawaii.gov 

State of HI Website

ID

MaryAnna Peavey

(208) 373-0122

maryanna.peavey@deq.idaho.gov 

State of ID Website

IL

Gary Bingenheimer

(217) 782-2027

Gary.Bingenheimer@illinois.gov  

State of IL Website

IN

Shelley Love

(317) 232-4396

slove@ifa.in.gov

State of IN Website

IA

Theresa Enright

(515) 725-0498

theresa.enright@dnr.iowa.gov

State of IA Website

Tracy Scebold

(515) 452-0466

tracy.scebold@iowafinance.com 

Taroon Bidar

(515) 725-0278

taroon.bidar@dnr.iowa.gov

KS

William Carr

(785) 296-0735

William.J.Carr@ks.gov

State of KS Website

KY

Linda Bridwell

(502) 892-3148

Linda.bridwell@ky.gov

State of KY Website

LA

Joel McKenzie

(225)-342-8206

joel.mckenzie@la.gov

State of LA Website

MD

Jeff Fretwell

(410) 537-3981

jeffrey.fretwell@maryland.gov

State of MD Website

MA

Maria Pinaud

(617) 292-5808

maria.pinaud@mass.gov

State of MA Website

ME

Bill Dawson

 (207) 287-6196

william.dawson@maine.gov

State of ME Website

MI

Karol Patton

 (517) 284-5433

pattonk@michigan.gov

State of MI Website

Kelly Green

(517) 335-4405

green1@michigan.gov

MN

Chad Kolstad

 (651) 201-3972

chad.kolstad@state.mn.us 

State of MN Website

Rebecca Sabie

 (651) 259-7470

rebecca.sabie@state.mn.us

MO

Darleen Groner

 (573) 751-3259

darleen.groner@dnr.mo.gov 

State of MO Website

Hannah Humphrey

 (573) 751-1192

hannah.humphrey@dnr.mo.gov

MS

Lee Alford, P.E.

 (601) 576-7518

bobby.alford@msdh.ms.gov

State of MS Website

MT

Mark Smith

(406) 444-5325

marks@mt.gov

State of MT Website

NE

Sue Wobken

(402) 471-4269

sue.wobken@nebraska.gov

State of NE Website

NH

Johnna McKenna

(603) 271-7017

Johnna.McKenna@des.nh.gov

State of NH Website

NJ

Maria Andujar

 (609) 292-5550

mandujar@njib.gov

State of NJ Website

NV

Jason Cooper

(775) 687-9531

J.cooper@ndep.nv.gov

State of NV Website

NM

Danielle Shuryn

(505) 476-8637 

danielle.shuryn@state.nm.us

State of NM Website

Todd Johansen

(505) 992-9654

tjohansen@nmfa.net

NY

Bureau of W S Protection

(518)-402-7650

bpwsp@health.ny.gov

State of NY Website

NC

Vincent Tomaino

(919) 707-9058

vincent.tomaino@ncdenr.gov

State of NC Website

ND

Shannon Fisher

(701) 328-5220

smfisher@nd.gov

State of ND Website

OH

Jon Bernstein

(614) 644-3715

jonathan.bernstein@epa.ohio.gov  

State of OH Website

Katie Courtright

(614) 705-1147

katie.courtright@epa.ohio.gov

Ken Heigel

(614) 466-5822

kheigel@owda.org

OK

Eddie Rhandour

(405) 702-8104

Eddie.Rhandour@deq.ok.gov

State of OK Website

OR

Adam DeSemple

(971) 673-0422

adam.desemple@state.or.us

State of OR Website

Debra Lambeth

(971) 673-0414

debra.g.lambeth@state.or.us

Jon Unger

(503) 507-7107 

jon.unger@oregon.gov

Edward Tabor

(503) 949-3523

Edward.tabor@oregon.gov

PA

Brion Johnson

 (717) 783-6798

bjohnson@pa.gov

State of PA Website

Richard Wright

(717) 772-4059

rwright@pa.gov

PR

Carlos Collazo

(787) 763-5757

carlos.collazo@afi.pr.gov

State of PR Website

Eva Hernandez

(787) 777-0150 /0151

evahernandez@salud.gov.pr

RI

Carlene Newman

(401) 222-7768

carlene.newman@health.ri.gov

State of RI Website

SC

Chuck Gorman

(803) 898-3112

gormancm@dhec.sc.gov

State of SC Website

SD

Mike Perkovich

(605)-773-4216

mike.perkovich@state.sd.us

State of SD Website

TN

Leslie Gillespie-Marthaler

(615) 532-0789

Leslie.gillespie-marthaler@tn.gov

State of TN Website

TX

Mark Wyatt

(512) 463-7052

mark.wyatt@twdb.texas.gov

State of TX Website

UT

Michael J. Grange

(801) 536-0069

mgrange@utah.gov

State of UT Website

VT

Terisa Thomas

(802) 249-2413

terisa.thomas@vermont.gov

State of VT Website

Eric Blatt

(802) 585-4901

eric.blatt@vermont.gov

VA

Kelly Ward

(804) 864-7201

kelly.ward@vdh.virginia.gov

State of VA Website

WA

Janet Cherry

(360) 236-3153

Janet.cherry@doh.wa.gov

State of WA Website

WI

Jim Ritchie

(608) 215-6235

Jim.Ritchie@wisconsin.gov

State of WI Website

WV

Stephanie Hickerson

(304) 356-4292

Stephanie.D.Hickerson@wv.gov

State of WV Website

WY

Elizabeth Blackwell

(307) 777-6373

elizabeth.blackwell@wyo.gov

State of WY Website

William Tillman

(307) 777-6941

william.tillman@wyo.gov

Stanley Miller

(307) 777-6371

stanley.miller@wyo.gov