An official website of the United States government.

E-Enterprise for the Environment

E-Enterprise Regional Coordinators

The E-Enterprise Regional Coordinators (EERC) collectively form a communication network that connects the E-Enterprise Leadership Council to EPA regional senior leaders and program staff  - and to E-Enterprise state and tribal partners. In essence, the ten E-Enterprise Regional Coordinators are “dot connectors” supporting EPA shared governance and E-Enterprise projects by coordinating across EPA with each other, tribal program managers, National Environmental Performance Partnership System coordinators, and Exchange Network Coordinators, as well as with state and tribal officials.

Region 1 Sheryl Rosner Rosner.sheryl@epa.gov (617) 918-1865
Region 2 Barry Kaye kaye.barry@epa.gov (212) 637-3323
Region 3 Priscilla Wood wood.priscilla@epa.gov (215) 814-5181
Region 4 James Davies Davies.James@epa.gov (404) 562-8232
Region 5 Allen Melcer (Co-Chair) Melcer.allen@epa.gov (312) 886-1498
Region 6 Olivia Balandran Balandran.olivia@epa.gov (214) 665-7257
Region 7 Whitney Rawls rawls.whitney@epa.gov (913) 551-7678
Region 8 Anthony Deloach (Co-Chair) Deloach.anthony@epa.gov (303) 312-6070
Region 9 Nicole Moutoux Moutoux.nicole@epa.gov (415) 972-3012
Region 10 Margo Young Young.margo@epa.gov (206) 553-1287
OEE/HQ Lisa Comer Comer.lisa@epa.gov (202) 566-2206