An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Cleanups at Federal Facilities

Coordinators for the Federal Agency Hazardous Waste Compliance Docket

March 2018

EPA Headquarters

Benjamin Simes
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Mail Code: 5106R
Washington, DC 20460
Telephone: (703) 603-0055call 703-603-0055
E-mail: simes.benjamin@epa.gov

EPA Region 1

Martha Bosworth
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100
Mail Code: OSRR07-2
Boston, MA 02109-3912
Telephone: (617) 918-1407call 617-918-1407
E-mail: bosworth.martha@epa.gov

EPA Region 2

Cathy Moyik
290 Broadway, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10007-1866
Telephone: (212) 637-4339call 202-637-4339
E-mail: moyik.cathy@epa.gov

EPA Region 3

Joseph Vitello
1650 Arch Street
Mail Code: 3HS12
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
Telephone: (215) 814-3354call
E-mail: vitello.joseph@epa.gov

EPA Region 4

Leigh Lattimore
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Mail Code: 9T25
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960
Telephone: (404) 562-8768call
E-mail: Lattimore.Leigh@epa.gov

EPA Region 5

David Brauner
77 West Jackson Boulevard
Mail Code: SR-6J
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
Telephone: (312) 886-1526call
E-mail: brauner.david@epa.gov

EPA Region 6

Philip Ofosu
1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 1200
Mail Code: 6SF
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Telephone: (214) 665-3178call
E-mail: ofosu.philip@epa.gov

EPA Region 7

Todd Davis
11201 Renner Blvd.
Mail Code: SUPRERSB
Lenexa, KS 66219
Telephone: (913) 551-7694call
E-mail: davis.toddh@epa.gov

EPA Region 8

Ryan Dunham
1595 Wynkoop Street
Mail Code: 8EPR-F
Denver, CO 80202-1129
Telephone: (303) 312-6627call
E-mail: dunham.ryan@epa.gov

EPA Region 9

Leslie Ramirez
75 Hawthorne Street
Mail Code: SFD-6-1
San Francisco, CA 94105
Telephone: (415) 972-3978call
E-mail: ramirez.leslie@epa.gov

Stephen Southern
Telephone: (415) 972-3215call
E-mail: southern.stephen@epa.gov

EPA Region 10

Ken Marcy
Telephone: (206) 890-0591call
E-mail: marcy.ken@epa.gov

Michael Winkelhorst
1200 Sixth Avenue, Suite 900
Mail Code: ECL-112
Seattle, WA 98101
Telephone: (206) 553-5113call
E-mail: winkelhorst.michael@epa.gov