An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

EPA Grants

Grants for Your Region: Information Specific to EPA Region 10

EPA's Region 10 (Pacific Northwest) serves Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington, and 271 native tribes.

On this page:

Current Regional Grant Opportunities

Top of Page


Grants Contacts

Contact Title Phone
Region 10 Grants Unit
Peggy Johnson (johnson.peggyd@epa.gov) Grants Management Officer 206-553-2101
Wendy Wasson (wasson.wendy@epa.gov) Grant and IA Assistant 206-553-5780
Andrea Bennett (bennett.andrea@epa.gov) Senior, Grants Specialist 206-553-1789
Cathy Reese (reese.cathy@epa.gov) Senior, Grants Specialist 206-553-6286
Alan Lee (lee.alan@epa.gov) Senior, Grants Specialist 206-553-2140
Felicia Thomas (thomas.felicia@epa.gov) Grants Specialist 206-553-0249
Lucas DuSablon (dusablon.lucas@epa.gov) Grants Specialist 206-553-2987
Mark Romelli (romelli.mark@epa.gov) Grants Specialist 206-553-1690
Michel Rodriguez (rodriguez.michel@epa.gov) Grants Specialist 206-553-1901
Michael Underwood (underwood.michael@epa.gov) Grants Specialist 206-553-2956

Contact Title Phone
Other Grant-Related Points of Contact for Region 10
Thomas Wallis (wallis.thomas@epa.gov) Las Vegas Finance Center 702-798-2467
Garth Wright (wright.garth@epa.gov) Office of Regional Counsel 206-553-1762
Andrea Bennett (bennett.andrea@epa.gov) DBE Coordinator 206-553-1789
Carrie Williams (williams.carrie@epa.gov) Audit Follow-Up Coordinator 206-553-1194

Mailing Address

U.S. EPA Region 10
Grants Unit
1200 Sixth Avenue (OMP-173)
Seattle, WA 98101

Top of Page