Grants for Your Region: Information Specific to EPA Region 10

On this page:


Current Regional Grant Opportunities

Top of Page


Supplemental Regional Information

Top of Page


Grants Contacts

Contact Title Phone
Grants and Interagency Agreements Unit OMP-173
Paula VanHaagen Manager 206-553-6977
Wendy Wasson Grant and IA Assistant 206-553-5780
Contact Email Phone
Grant Team - Grant Specialists
Andrea Bennett (bennett.andrea@epa.gov) 206-553-1789
Cathy Reese (reese.cathy@epa.gov) 206-553-6286
JoAnne Brendle (brendle.joanne@epa.gov) 206-553-6385
Kathy Tsing-Choy (tsing-choy.kathy@epa.gov) 206-553-4688
Mary Gutierrez (gutierrez.mary@epa.gov) 206-553-6056
Michel Rodriguez (rodriguez.michel@epa.gov) 206-553-1901
Yvette Downs (downs.yvette@epa.gov) 206-553-6321

Top of Page

Contact Email Phone
IA Team - IA Specialists
John Schaub (schaub.john@epa.gov) 206-553-6129
Patricia Crowley (crowley.patricia@epa.gov) 206-553-1692
Kathryn Foster (foster.kathryn@epa.gov) 206-553-1890

IASSC West provides service to: U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Department of Homeland Security, Department of Health and Human Services, and Indian Health Service.

Contact Title Email Phone
Other Grant Related Point of Contacts
Marge Pumphrey Las Vegas Finance Center (pumphrey.margaret@epa.gov) 702-798-2492
Garth Wright Office of Regional Counsel (wright.garth@epa.gov) 206-553-1762
Andrea Bennett DBE Coordinator (bennett.andrea@epa.gov) 206-553-1789
Carrie Williams Audit Follow-Up Coordinator (williams.carrie@epa.gov) 206-553-1194

Top of Page


Region 10 (Pacific Northwest): Serving Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington and Native Tribes