An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Contact Us About EPA Greener Cleanups

Report an environmental violation

Report possible violations of environmental laws and regulations.

Information on greener cleanups is available from the following representatives of OLEM program offices:

  • Superfund Remediation and Technology Innovation: Carlos Pachon (pachon.carlos@epa.gov)
  • Resource Conservation and Recovery: Sara Rasmussen (rasmussen.sara@epa.gov)
  • Underground Storage Tanks: Will Anderson (anderson.will@epa.gov)
  • Brownfields and Land Revitalization: Patricia Overmeyer (overmeyer.patricia@epa.gov)
  • Center for Program Analysis: Marc Thomas (thomas.marc@epa.gov)
  • Site Remediation Enforcement: Elisabeth Freed (freed.elisabeth@epa.gov)

Please use the form below to send us comments or questions. Be sure to include your e-mail address if you’d like a response.

Mailing Address:

1200 Pennsylvania Avenue., NW
MC-5202 P
Washington, DC 20460