We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Contacts in the Office of Pesticide Programs, Pesticide Re-Evaluation Division

The Pesticide Re-Evaluation Division (PRD) is responsible for registration review and reregistration follow up (including post-RED activities, product reregistration, and implementing certain tolerance reassessment decisions) for conventional pesticides.

On this page
Name E-Mail Phone Area of Responsibility

Immediate Office
Fax: 703-308-8005

Yu-Ting Guilaran guilaran.yu-ting@epa.gov 703-308-8000 Director
Charles “Billy” Smith smith.charles@epa.gov 703-305-0291 Deputy Director

Top of Page

Risk Management and Implementation Branch I (RMIB I)

Carbofuran, Clothianidin, Diazinon, Dimethoate, Glyphosate, Imidacloprid, Rodenticides, Triadimefon

Neil Anderson anderson.neil@epa.gov 703-308-8187 Branch Chief
David R. Jones jones.rdavid@epa.gov 703-305-6725 Senior Regulatory Advisor
Tom Moriarty moriarty.thomas@epa.gov 703-305-5035 Team Leader
Melissa Grable grable.melissa@epa.gov 703-308-3953 Team Leader
Kaitlin Keller keller.kaitlin@epa.gov 703-347-0378 Team Leader (acting)

Top of Page

Risk Management and Implementation Branch II (RMIB II)

Azinphos-methyl, Chlorpyrifos, Naled, Organic Arsenic Herbicides, Phosmet, Pyrethrin, Tributyltin (TBT)

Kevin Costello costello.kevin@epa.gov 703-305-5026 Branch Chief
Dana Friedman friedman.dana@epa.gov 703-347-8827 Senior Regulatory Advisor
Cathryn Britton britton.cathryn@epa.gov 703-308-0136 Team Leader
Julie Javier javier.julie@epa.gov 703-347-0790 Team Leader (acting)
Joseph Nevola nevola.joseph@epa.gov 703-308-8037 Team Leader

Top of Page

Risk Management and Implementation Branch III (RMIB III)

Allethrins, Atrazine, Carbaryl, EBDCs, Ethoprop, Inorganic Chlorates, Malathion, Oxamyl, Permethrin

Kelly Sherman sherman.kelly@epa.gov 703-305-8401 Branch Chief
Tracy Perry perry.tracy@epa.gov 703-308-0128 Senior Regulatory Advisor
Ricardo Jones jones.ricardo@epa.gov 703-347-0493 Team Leader (acting)
Elizabeth Evans evans.elizabeth@epa.gov 703-305-7891 Team Leader (acting)

Top of Page

Risk Management and Implementation Branch IV (RMIB IV)

Aldicarb, Chloropicrin, DDVP, Endosulfan, Ethylene Oxide (ETO), Methyl Bromide

Kevin Costello costello.kevin@epa.gov 703-305-5026 Acting Branch Chief
Vacant     Team Leader
Vacant     Team Leader

Top of Page

Risk Management and Implementation Branch V (RMIB V)

Aminopyralid, Bensulfuron, Copper Pesticides, Iodomethane, Metofluthrin,  Piperonyl Butoxide, Prodiamine

Linda Arrington arrington.linda@epa.gov 703-305-6249 Branch Chief
Tom Myers myers.tom@epa.gov 703-308-8589 Senior Regulatory Advisor
Jill Bloom bloom.jill@epa.gov 703-308-8019 Team Leader
Melanie Biscoe biscoe.melanie@epa.gov 703-305-7106 Team Leader

Top of Page