An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Contacts in the Office of Pesticide Programs, Pesticide Re-Evaluation Division

The Pesticide Re-Evaluation Division (PRD) is responsible for registration review and reregistration follow up (including post-RED activities, product reregistration, and implementing certain tolerance reassessment decisions) for conventional pesticides.

On this page
Name E-Mail Phone Area of Responsibility

Immediate Office
Fax: 703-308-8005

Yu-Ting Guilaran guilaran.yu-ting@epa.gov 703-308-8000 Director
Charles “Billy” Smith smith.charles@epa.gov 703-305-0291 Deputy Director
 

Top of Page

Risk Management and Implementation Branch I (RMIB I)

Diazinon, Dimethoate, Glyphosate, Neonicotinoids, Rodenticides

Dana Friedman friedman.dana@epa.gov 703-347-8827 Acting, Branch Chief
R. David Jones jones.rdavid@epa.gov 703-305-6725 Senior Regulatory Advisor
Ricardo Jones  Jones.ricardo@epa.gov 703-347-0493 Team Leader
Melissa Grable grable.melissa@epa.gov 703-308-3953 Team Leader
 

Top of Page

Risk Management and Implementation Branch II (RMIB II)

1,3-D, Chlorpyrifos, Fipronil, Methomyl, Methyl Bromide, Sulfuryl Fluoride

Reuben Baris baris.reuben@epa.gov 703-305-7356 Acting, Branch Chief
Dana Friedman friedman.dana@epa.gov 703-347-8827 Senior Regulatory Advisor
Nicole Zinn zinn.nicole@epa.gov 703-308-7076 Team Leader
Vacant     Team Leader
 

Top of Page

Risk Management and Implementation Branch III (RMIB III)

Atrazine, Carbaryl, Chloropicrin, DDVP, EBDCs, Ethoprop, Malathion, Naled, Permethrin

Kelly Sherman sherman.kelly@epa.gov 703-305-8401 Branch Chief
Tracy Perry perry.tracy@epa.gov 703-308-0128 Senior Regulatory Advisor
Carolyn Schroeder  schroeder.carolyn@epa.gov 703-308-2961 Team Leader 
Avivah Jakob jakob.avivah@epa.gov 703-305-1328 Team Leader
 

Top of Page

Risk Management and Implementation Branch IV (RMIB IV)

Aldicarb, Pronamide, Ethylene Oxide (ETO), Label Mitigation Implementation

Linda Arrington arrington.linda@epa.gov 703-305-6249 Branch Chief
Vacant     Team Leader
 

Top of Page

Risk Management and Implementation Branch V (RMIB V)

Aminopyralid, Bensulfuron, Copper Pesticides, Metofluthrin, Piperonyl Butoxide, Prodiamine

Cathryn Britton  britton.cathryn@epa.gov 703-308-0136 Branch Chief
Tom Myers myers.tom@epa.gov 703-308-8589 Senior Regulatory Advisor
Jill Bloom bloom.jill@epa.gov 703-308-8019 Team Leader
Melanie Biscoe biscoe.melanie@epa.gov 703-305-7106 Team Leader
 

Top of Page