We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

EPA Regional Contacts

Below is a list of EPA contacts for questions related to the stationary engines rules. (July 2016)

EPA Region Geographic Area Contact Phone Email
Region I CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT Susan Lancey (617) 918-1656 lancey.susan@epa.gov
Region II NJ, NY, PR, VI Umesh Dholakia (212) 637-4023 dholakia.umesh@epa.gov
Region III DE, MD, PA, VA, WV, DC Erin Willard (215) 814-2152 willard.erinm@epa.gov
Region IV FL, NC, SC, KY, TN, GA, AL, MS Lee Page (404) 562-9131 page.lee@epa.gov
Region V IL, IN, WI, MI, OH, MN Brian Dickens (312) 886-6073 dickens.brian@epa.gov
Region VI AR, LA, NM, OK, TX Prince Nfodzo (214) 665-7491 nfodzo.prince@epa.gov
Cynthia Kaleri (214) 665-6772 kaleri.cynthia@epa.gov
Region VII IA, KS, MO, NE Jeremy Meeks (913) 551-7605 meeks.jeremy@epa.gov
David Peter (913) 551-7397 peter.david@epa.gov
Region VIII CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY Alexis North (303) 312-7005 north.alexis@epa.gov
Region IX CA, AZ, HI, NV, GU, AS, MP Periann Wood (415) 947-4138 wood.periann@epa.gov
Lisa Beckham (415) 972-3811 beckham.lisa@epa.gov
Region X AK, ID, WA, OR Katharine Owens (206) 553-1023 owens.katharine@epa.gov
WA Madonna Narvaez (206) 553-2117 narvaez.madonna@epa.gov

Printable version of the table.

You may need Adobe Reader to view files on this page. See EPA’s About PDF page to learn more.