An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

EPA Regional Contacts

Below is a list of EPA contacts for questions related to the stationary engines rules. (August 2018)

EPA Region Geographic Area Contact Phone Email
Region I CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT Susan Lancey (617) 918-1656 lancey.susan@epa.gov
Region II NJ, NY, PR, VI Umesh Dholakia (212) 637-4023 dholakia.umesh@epa.gov
Region III DE, MD, PA, VA, WV, DC Erin Willard (215) 814-2152 willard.erinm@epa.gov
Region IV FL, NC, SC, KY, TN, GA, AL, MS Jason Dressler (404) 562-9208 dressler.jason@epa.gov
Region V IL, IN, WI, MI, OH, MN Brian Dickens (312) 886-6073 dickens.brian@epa.gov
Region VI AR, LA, NM, OK, TX Bridget Weir (214) 665-8543 weir.bridget@epa.gov
Cynthia Kaleri (214) 665-6772 kaleri.cynthia@epa.gov
Region VII IA, KS, MO, NE
David Peter (913) 551-7397 peter.david@epa.gov
Region VIII CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY Alexis North (303) 312-7005 north.alexis@epa.gov
Region IX CA, AZ, HI, NV, GU, AS, MP Rose Galer (213) 244-1805 galer.rose@epa.gov
Lisa Beckham (415) 972-3811 beckham.lisa@epa.gov
Region X AK, ID, WA, OR Geoffrey Glass (206) 553-1847 glass.geoffrey@epa.gov

Printable version of the table.

You may need a PDF reader to view some of the files on this page. See EPA’s About PDF page to learn more.