An official website of the United States government.

Contact Us About Tribal Lands

Report an environmental violation

Report possible violations of environmental laws and regulations.

Please use the form below to send us comments or questions. Be sure to include your e-mail address if you’d like a response.

Tribal Program Contacts

Office Name Phone Email

National Tribal Coordinator

Office of Land and Emergency Management

Office of Communications, Partnerships and Analysis

Erika Wilson 202-343-9113 wilson.erika@epa.gov

Office of Brownfields and Land Revitalization

Melissa Papasavvas

202-566-0435

papasavvas.melissa@epa.gov   

Office of Emergency Management Nick (William) Nichols 202-564-1970 nichols.nick@epa.gov

Office of Superfund Remediation and Technology Innovation

Yolanda Singer 703-603-8835 singer.yolanda@epa.gov
Amanda Van Epps 703-603-8855 vanepps.amanda@epa.gov
Federal Facilities Restoration and Reuse Office Mary Cooke 202-564-0788 cooke.maryt@epa.gov 

Office of Resource Conservation and Recovery

Tonya Barnett 703-308-8278 barnett.tonya@epa.gov
Denise Roy 703-308-8458 roy.denise@epa.gov
Office of Underground Storage Tanks Judy Barrows 202-564-0644 barrows.judy@epa.gov

Mailing Address:
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
U.S. EPA (510IT)
Washington, DC 20460

Can't find who you're looking for or don't know which program to contact? Fill out the form the below and we will direct your inquiry to the correct program.