We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Contact Us About Tribal Lands

Report an environmental violation

Report possible violations of environmental laws and regulations.

Please use the form below to send us comments or questions. Be sure to include your e-mail address if you’d like a response.

Tribal Program Contacts

Office Name Phone Email

Tribal Coordinators

Office of Communications, Partnerships and Analysis, Office of Land and Emergency Management

Kent Benjamin

(202) 564-9095

benjamin.kent@epa.gov

Tribal Coordinators

Office of Brownfields and Land Revitalization

Rachel Lentz

(202) 566-2745

lentz.rachel@epa.gov

Tribal Coordinator

Office of Emergency Management

Nick (William) Nichols

(202) 564-1970

nichols.nick@epa.gov

Tribal Coordinator

Office of Superfund Remediation and Technology  Innovation

Christine Poore

(703) 603-9022

poore.christine@epa.gov

Anne Dailey

(703) 347-0373

dailey.anne@epa.gov

Tribal Coordinator

Federal Facilities Restoration and Reuse Office

Mary Cooke

(703) 603-8712

cooke.maryt@epa.gov

Tribal Team

Office of Resource Conservation and Recovery

Tonya Hawkins

(703) 308-8279

hawkins.tonya@epa.gov

Kim Katonica

(703) 308-6087

katonica.kim@epa.gov

Kathy Rafferty

(703) 308-0589

rafferty.kathy@epa.gov

Charles Reddoor

(703) 308-8245

reddor.charles@epa.gov

Wayne Roepe

(703) 308-8630

roepe.wayne@epa.gov

Denise Roy

roy.denise@epa.gov

Michaella Wilson

(703) 308-8790

wilson.michaella@epa.gov

Tribal Coordinator

Office of Underground Storage Tanks

Judy Barrows

(202) 564-0644

barrows.judy@epa.gov

 

Mailing Address:
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
U.S. EPA (510IT)
Washington, DC 20460

Can't find who you're looking for or don't know which program to contact? Fill out the form the below and we will direct your inquiry to the correct program.