An official website of the United States government.

EPA Tribal Program Managers

Office of Air  and Radiation

Pat Childers
(childers.pat@epa.gov)

(202) 564-1082

Office of Chemical Safety and Pollution Prevention

Amanda Hauff
(hauff.amanda@epa.gov)

(202) 566-0603

Office of the Chief Financial Officer

Joseph Bailey
(bailey.josephe@epa.gov)

(202) 564-0521

Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance

Jonathan Binder
(binder.jonathan@epa.gov)

(202) 564‐2516

Office of Policy/
Office of Environmental Justice

Danny Gogal
(gogal.danny@epa.gov)

(202) 564‐2576

Office of General Counsel

Tom Marshall
(marshall.tom@epa.gov)

(202) 564‐5549

Office of International and Tribal Affairs

Daniel Vaught
(vaught.daniel@epa.gov)

(202) 564-6038

Office of Land and Emergency Management

Erika Wilson
(wilson.erika@epa.gov)

(202) 343-9113

Office of Mission Support

Beth Jackson
(jackson.elizabeth@epa.gov)

(202) 566‐0626

Office of Research and Development

Monica Rodia
(rodia.monica@epa.gov)

(202) 564‐8322

Office of Water

Karen Gude
(gude.karen@epa.gov)

(202) 564-0831

Lead Region Coordinator

Deborah Bredehoft
(bredehoft.deborah@epa.gov)

(913) 551-7164

Region 1

Mike Stover
(stover.michael@epa.gov)

(617) 918‐1123

Region 2

Grant Jonathan
(jonathan.grant@epa.gov)

(212) 637‐3843

Region 3

Brian Hamilton
(hamilton.brian@epa.gov)

(215) 814-5497

Region 4

Katie Pugh
(pugh.katherine@epa.gov)

(404) 562‐8351

Region 5

Alan Walts
(walts.alan@epa.gov)

(312) 353‐8894

Region 6

Randy Gee
(gee.randy@epa.gov)

(214) 665‐8355

Region 7

Adam Ruiz
(ruiz.adam@epa.gov)

(913) 551-7926

Region 8

Kimberly Varilek
(varilek.kimberly@epa.gov)

(303) 312-6264

Region 9

Jeremy Bauer
(bauer.jeremy@epa.gov)

(415) 972‐3054

Region 10

Adam Baron 
(baron.adam@epa.gov)

(206) 553-6361

To find additional EPA Tribal Program contacts, please visit the American Indian Environmental Office's About Us page.