An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Tribal Program Managers

Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance Jonathan Binder
(binder.jonathan@epa.gov)
(202) 564‐2516
Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance /
Office of Environmental Justice
Danny Gogal
(gogal.danny@epa.gov)
(202) 564‐2576
Office of General Counsel Tom Marshall
(marshall.tom@epa.gov)
(202) 564‐5549
Office of International and Tribal Affairs Andrew Baca
(baca.andrew@epa.gov)
(202) 566-0185
Office of Land and Emergency Management Erika Wilson
(wilson.erika@epa.gov)
(202) 343-9113
Office of Mission Support Beth Jackson
(jackson.elizabeth@epa.gov)
(202) 566‐0626
Office of Research and Development Monica Rodia
(rodia.monica@epa.gov)
(202) 564‐8322
Office of Water Karen Gude
(gude.karen@epa.gov)
(202) 564-0831
Lead Region Coordinator Videtich Callie
(videtich.callie@epa.gov)
(303) 312-6434
Region 1 Mike Stover
(stover.michael@epa.gov)
(617) 918‐1123
Region 2 Grant Jonathan
(jonathan.grant@epa.gov)
(212) 637‐3843
Region 3 Brian Hamilton
(hamilton.brian@epa.gov)
(215) 814-5497
Region 4 Suzanne Armor
(armor.suzanne@epa.gov)
(404) 562‐9701
Region 5 John Haugland
(haugland.john@epa.gov)
(312) 353‐8640
Region 6 Randy Gee
(gee.randy@epa.gov)
(214) 665‐8355
Region 7 Patrick Bustos
(bustos.patrick@epa.gov)
(913) 551‐7969
Region 8 (Lead Region Coordinator) Videtich Callie
(videtich.callie@epa.gov)
(303) 312-6434
Region 9 Jeremy Bauer
(bauer.jeremy@epa.gov)
(415) 972‐3054
Region 10 Stacy Murphy 
(murphy.stacy@epa.gov)
(206) 553-2106

To find additional EPA Tribal Program contacts, please visit the American Indian Environmental Office's About Us page.