An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Tribal Program Managers

EPA Office / Region Name Phone
Office of Air and Radiation Pat Childers
(childers.pat@epa.gov)
(202) 564‐1082
Office of Chemical Safety and Pollution Prevention Amanda Hauff
(hauff.amanda@epa.gov)
(202) 566-0603
Office of the Chief Financial Officer Emily Heller
(heller.emily@epa.gov)
(202) 564‐3332
Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance Jonathan Binder
(binder.jonathan@epa.gov)
(202) 564‐2516
Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance / Office of Environmental Justice Danny Gogal
(gogal.danny@epa.gov)
(202) 564‐2576
Office of Environmental Information Beth Jackson
(jackson.elizabeth@epa.gov)
(202) 566‐0626
Office of General Counsel Tom Marshall
(marshall.tom@epa.gov)
(202) 564‐5549
Office of Research and Development Monica Rodia
(rodia.monica@epa.gov)
(202) 564‐8322
Office of Land and Emergency Management Erika Wilson
(wilson.erika@epa.gov)
(202) 343-9113
Office of Water Karen Gude
(gude.karen@epa.gov)
(202) 564-0831
Lead Region Coordinator Videtich Callie
(videtich.callie@epa.gov)
(303) 312-6434
Region 1 Mike Stover
(stover.michael@epa.gov)
(617) 918‐1123
Region 2 Grant Jonathan
(jonathan.grant@epa.gov)
(212) 637‐3843
Region 3 Brian Hamilton
(hamilton.brian@epa.gov)
(215) 814-5497
Region 4 Suzanne Armor
(armor.suzanne@epa.gov)
(404) 562‐9701
Region 5 John Haugland
(haugland.john@epa.gov)
(312) 353‐8640
Region 6 Randy Gee
(gee.randy@epa.gov)
(214) 665‐8355
Region 7 Patrick Bustos
(bustos.patrick@epa.gov)
(913) 551‐7969
Region 8 (Lead Region Coordinator) Videtich Callie
(videtich.callie@epa.gov)
(303) 312-6434
Region 9 Laura Ebbert
(ebbert.laura@epa.gov)
(415) 947‐3561
Region 10 Stacy Murphy 
(murphy.stacy@epa.gov)
(206) 553-2106