An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Regional Tribal Drinking Water Coordinators

Use the map below to find region specific Tribal Drinking Water Coordinators

Map of the US, split into EPA regions Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee  Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakaota, Utah, Wyoming Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Location

Direct Implementation Coordinators

Infrastructure Grant Tribal Set-Aside Coordinators

Headquarters

Sam Russell
(russell.sam@epa.gov)
(202) 564-4012

Leslie Temple
(temple.leslie@epa.gov)
(202) 564-4734

Sam Russell
(russell.sam@epa.gov)
(202) 564-4012

Region 1

Mark Sceery
(sceery.mark@epa.gov)
(617) 918-1559

James Bourne
(bourne.james@epa.gov)
(617) 918-1610

Region 2

Eliot Sherman
(sherman.eliot@epa.gov)
(212) 637-3709

Angela Patnode
(patnode.angela@epa.gov)
(212) 637-3765

Eliot Sherman
(sherman.eliot@epa.gov)
(212) 637-3709

Region 4

Robert Burns
(burns.robert@epa.gov)
(404) 562-9456

Paul Lad
(lad.paul@epa.gov)
(404) 562-9458

Erskine Benjamin
(benjamin.erskine@epa.gov)
(404) 562-9771

Region 5

Kristina Bell
(bell.kristina@epa.gov)
(312) 886-7489

Mostafa Noureldin
(noureldin.mostafa@epa.gov)
(312) 353-4735

Felicia Gaines
(gaines.felicia@epa.gov)
(312) 886-0139

Mostafa Noureldin
(noureldin.mostafa@epa.gov)
(312) 353-4735

Region 6

Meaghan Bresnahan
(bresnahan.meaghan@epa.gov)
(214) 665-8354

Alison Fontenot
(Fontenot.Alison@epa.gov)
(214) 665-7482

Dena Hurst
(hurst.dena@epa.gov)
(214) 665.7283

Kim Ngo-Kidd
(ngo.kim@epa.gov)
(214) 665-7158

Region 7

Brenda Blohm
(Blohm.Brenda@epa.gov)
(913) 551-7702

David Pratt
(pratt.david@epa.gov)
(913) 551-7552

David Pratt
(pratt.david@epa.gov)
(913) 551-7552

Region 8

Nathaniel Delano
(delano.nathaniel@epa.gov)
(303) 312-6318

Barb Burkland
(burkland.barb@epa.gov)
(406) 457-5009

Andrea Griese
(griese.andrea@epa.gov)
(605) 945-1192

Minnie Adams
(adams.minnie@epa.gov)
(303) 312-6624

Region 9

Karl Banks
(banks.karl@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3557

Jason Gambatese
(gambatese.jason@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3571

Karly Ho
(ho.karly@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3458

Bessie Lee
(lee.bessie@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3776

Emmanuelle Rapicavoli
(rapicavoli.emmanuelle@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3969

Andrew Sallach
(sallach.andrew@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3503

Yun Jui (Jeffrey) Tsai
(tsai.yun-jui@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3459

Emmanuelle Rapicavoli
(rapicavoli.emmanuelle@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3969

Region 10

Johnny Clark
(clark.johnny@epa.gov)
(206) 553-0082

Jenna Manheimer
(Manheimer.Jennifer@epa.gov)
(206) 553-1189

Johnny Clark
(clark.johnny@epa.gov)
(206) 553-0082

Dennis Wagner-AK
(wagner.dennisx@epa.gov)
(907) 271-3651

Top of Page