An official website of the United States government.

Verified Technologies for SmartWay and Clean Diesel

Manufacturer Contact List for Clean Diesel

Help

For help on using the table below:

The list below provides contact information for manufacturers of technology on EPA's verified technologies list for Clean Diesel.

IMPORTANT NOTE:
Company or Organization Name & Website Contact Name & Title Contact Information Type of Company or Organization
Lubrizol Exit Kevin Snape
Address: 29400 Lakeland Blvd.
Wickliffe, OH 44092
Phone: 440-347-6798
Fax: 440-347-4013
Diesel Retrofit Manufacturer
Miratech Corporation Exit
Jonathan Roberts
Sales Manager
Address: 200 South Main St.
Naperville, IL 60540
Phone: 630-386-3736
Diesel Retrofit Manufacturer
BASF Exit Kevin Hallstrom
Technical Service Manager;
Regulatory Affairs Manager, Environmental Technologies
Email: kevin.hallstrom@basf.com
Phone: 732-205-6489
Diesel Retrofit Manufacturer
Caterpillar, Inc. Exit Tejas Mayavanshi
Global Emissions Certification
Email: Mayavanshi_Tejas_V@cat.com
Phone: 309-578-4025
Cell: 312-914-1999
Diesel Retrofit Manufacturer
Clean Diesel Group LLC Exit Mark Midgley
COO
Email: sales@cleandieselgroup.org
Address: 10505 Plaza Drive, BLDG C
Whitmore Lake, MI 48189
Phone: 1-866-675-2847
Fax: 1-888-202-7861
Diesel Retrofit Manufacturer
Clean Diesel Technologies, Inc. Exit
(formerly Engine Control Systems)
Dan Lyon
National Sales Manager
Email: dlyon@cdti.com
Address: 1621 Fiske Place Oxnard,
California 93033, USA
Phone: 1-800-753-3212
Fax: 1-805-205-1323
Diesel Retrofit Manufacturer
Cummins Emission Solutions Exit Terry Raupp
Email: terry.j.raupp@cummins.com
Address: MC 11862 1000 Fifth Street
Columbus, IN 47201
Phone: 920-434-6061  
Fax: 812-377-2992
Diesel Retrofit Manufacturer
Donaldson Filtration Solutions - Emissions & Exhaust Exit Gary Simons
Director - Technology Development Exhaust/Emission
Email: gary.simons@donaldson.com
Address: 1400 West 94th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55431
Phone: 952-887-3195  
Fax: 952-698-2510
Diesel Retrofit Manufacturer
MJ EcoPower Hybrid Systems, Inc. Exit Rob Heinz
Application Engineer
Email: RHeinz@mi-jack.com
Address: 3111 W. 167th Street
Hazel Crest, IL 60429
Phone: 708-225-2311 
Diesel Retrofit Manufacturer
Johnson Matthey Inc. Exit

Mark Schmale, PE
Technical Program Manager - Retrofit Development,
OE Field Test and Retrofit Regulatory

Email: mark.schmale@jmusa.com
Address: Heavy Duty Diesel
900 Forge Ave, Suite 100
Audubon, PA 19403
Office: 484-320-2258
Cell: 484-885-6734
Diesel Retrofit Manufacturer
Nett Technologies, Inc. Exit Wayne Moffat
Senior Technical Sales
Email: wmoffat@nettinc.com
Address: 2-6707 Goreway Drive
Mississauga, Ontario, L4V 1P7
Canada
Phone: 905-672-5453 x124
Fax: 905-672-5949
Diesel Retrofit Manufacturer
Caterpillar Emissions Solutions Group Exit
Address: Marketing & Product Support Division,
Bldg AC 6146
PO Box 610
Route 29 and Rench Road,
Mossville, IL 61552-0610
DPF, SCR Technical Assistance:
877-228-0909
Engine Retrofit Technical Assistance:
888-533-2777
Diesel Engine Manufacturer
Deere & Company Exit Glenn Chrusciel
Manager, Environmental Compliance
Email: chruscielglennl@johndeere.com
Address: John Deere Product Engineering Center
P.O. Box 8000
Gate 3, Ridgeway Avenue
Waterloo, IA 50701
Phone: 319-292-5523  
Fax: 319-292-8457
Diesel Engine Manufacturer
(EMA represents the engine manufacturing industry on public policy,
and regulatory and technical issues.)

 
Dawn E. Friest
Email: dfriest@emamail.org
Address: Truck & Engine Manufacturers Association
333 West Wacker Drive, Suite 810
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: 519-735-4480
Fax: 519-735-4403
Diesel Technology Organization

Diesel Technology Forum (DTF) Exit
(DTF was created by companies in diesel technology to encourage the
full exchange of information on a wide range of diesel issues.)

 
Email: info@dieselforum.org
Address: 5210 Chairmans Court, Suite 2B,
Frederick, MD 21703
Phone: 301-668-7230  
Fax: 301-668-7234
Diesel Technology Organization