An official website of the United States government.

Region 8 Preparedness and Site Assessment Section Members

Kathleen Atencio (atencio.kathie@epa.gov)
Preparedness and Site Assessment Section Chief
303-312-6803

Tina Artemis (artemis.tina@epa.gov)
RSC Coordinator
COOP Support
Local Government Reimbursement Program
303-312-6765

Breann Bockstahler (bockstahler.breann@epa.gov)
EPCRA/RMP Coordinator
SERC/TERC/LEPC Liaison
CR-ERNS/ERNS Contact
303-312-6034

Randy Brown (brown03.randy@epa.gov)
Region 8 Oil Program Co-Coordinator
303-312-6048

Luke Chavez (chavez.luke@epa.gov)
Exercise and Training Coordinator
303-312-6512

Gina Cristiano (cristiano.gina@epa.gov)
RRT/ESF10 Coordinator
RCP/ACP Updates
303-312-6688

David Dorian (dorian.david@epa.gov)
Homeland Security/COOP Coordinator
303-312-7011

Becky Geyer (geyer.rebecca@epa.gov)
Contract Project Officer (ERRS)
Recovery Coordinator
303-312-6206

Steven Merritt (merritt.steven@epa.gov)
Region 8 Oil Program Co-Coordinator
Radiation Coordinator
303-312-6146

Mark Quick (quick.mark@epa.gov)
EPCRA and Chemical Preparedness Outreach
SERC/TERC/LEPC Outreach
Preparedness Unit Newsletter

Mark Wullstein (wullstein.mark@epa.gov)
Response Support Corps Support
Oil Program Support
303-312-6152

Region 8 Site Assessment Team

Victor Ketellapper (ketellapper.victor@ epa.gov)
Site Assessment Team Lead
303 312- 6578

Robyn Blackburn (blackburn.robyn@epa.gov)
Site Assessment Technical Support
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Liaison
303 312- 6663

Joseph Chisholm (chisholm.joseph@epa.gov)
Site Assessment Manager
Montana Lead
303 312- 6349

Ryan Dunham (dunham.ryan@epa.gov)
Site Assessment Manager
Utah Lead
303 312- 6627

David Fronczak (fronczak.david@epa.gov)
Site Assessment Manager
Colorado Lead
303 312- 6096

Jean MacKenzie Wyatt (wyatt.jean@epa.gov)
Site Assessment Manager
Mining Lead
303 312- 6258