We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Exchange Network

Contact Us About the Environmental Information Exchange Network

Report an environmental violation

Report a Violation

Report possible violations of environmental laws and regulations.

Office of Environmental Information Contacts

Salena Reynolds
Grant Program Manager
(202) 566-0466
Salena Reynolds (reynolds.salena@epa.gov)

Edward Mixon
Tribal Program Manager & Post-Award Monitoring
(202) 566-2142
Edward Mixon (mixon.edward@epa.gov)

Karen Seeh
Program Manager
(202) 566-1175
Karen Seeh (seeh.karen@epa.gov)

Devon Martin
Program Analyst
(202) 566-2603
Devon Martin (martin.devon@epa.gov)


Regional Contacts

US Region Map

Region 1Region 2Region 3Region 4Region 2Region 5Region 6Region 7Region 8Region 9Region 10Region 10

Region Regional Exchange Network Coordinators Phone Number
Region 1 Ed Kim (kim.ed@epa.gov) (617) 918-1945
Region 2 Bob Simpson (simpson.robert@epa.gov) (212) 637-3335
Region 3 Virginia Thompson (thompson.virginia@epa.gov) (215) 814-5755
Region 4 Rock Taber (taber.rock@epa.gov) (404) 562-8011
Region 5: IL, IN, MI Glynis Zywicki (zywicki.glynis@epa.gov) (312) 886-4571
Region 5: MN, OH, WI Zenny Sadlon (sadlon.zenny@epa.gov) (312) 886-6682
Region 6 Anthony Matthews (matthews.anthony@epa.gov) (214) 665-8552
Region 7 Tegan Vaughn (vaughn.tegan@epa.gov) (913) 551-7326
Region 8 Licia Maclear (maclear.licia@epa.gov) (303) 312-6212
Region 8 Penney Trujillo (trujillo.penney@epa.gov) (303) 312-6691
Region 9 Marilyn Huey (huey.marilyn@epa.gov) (415) 972-3759
Region 10 Christine Kelly (kelly.christinem@epa.gov) (206) 553-2770

Please use the form below to send us comments or questions. Be sure to include your e-mail address if you’d like a response.

Mailing Address:
US Environmental Protection Agency
Exchange Network Program Office, Mail Code 2823 T
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20460

Please enter a name to address you by.
Please enter your comments.