An official website of the United States government.

Exchange Network

Contact Us About the Environmental Information Exchange Network

Report an environmental violation

Report a Violation

Report possible violations of environmental laws and regulations.

Office of Environmental Information Contacts

Wendy Blake-Coleman
Information Exchange Partnership Branch Chief
(202) 566-1709
Wendy Blake-Coleman (blake-coleman.wendy@epa.gov)

Erika Beasley
Exchange Network Grants Program Manager
(202) 566-2530
Erika Beasley (beasley.erika@epa.gov)

Edward Mixon
Tribal Program Manager & Post-Award Monitoring
(202) 566-2142
Edward Mixon (mixon.edward@epa.gov)


Regional Contacts

US Region Map

Region 1Region 2Region 3Region 4Region 2Region 5Region 6Region 7Region 8Region 9Region 10Region 10

Region Regional Exchange Network Coordinators Phone Number
Region 1 Ed Kim (kim.ed@epa.gov) (617) 918-1945
Region 2 Barry Kaye (kaye.barry@epa.gov) (212) 637-3323
Region 3 Virginia Thompson (thompson.virginia@epa.gov) (215) 814-5755
Region 4 Rock Taber (taber.rock@epa.gov) (404) 562-8011
Region 5 Glynis Zywicki (zywicki.glynis@epa.gov) (312) 886-4571
Region 6 Anthony Matthews (matthews.anthony@epa.gov) (214) 665-8552
Region 7 Cassandra Krul (krul.cassandra@epa.gov) (913) 551-7808
Region 8

Karen Simpson (simpson.karen@epa.gov)

Shawn Hernandez (hernandez.shawn@epa.gov)

(617) 918-1672

(303) 312-6494

Region 9 Wendy Fong (wendy@epa.gov) (415) 972-3631
Region 10 Tim Siwiec (siwiec.tim@epa.gov) (206) 553-2147

Please use the form below to send us comments or questions. Be sure to include your e-mail address if you’d like a response.

Mailing Address:
US Environmental Protection Agency
Exchange Network Program Office, Mail Code 2823 T
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20460

Please enter a name to address you by.
Please enter your comments.