An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

GLI State and Tribal Contacts

All the States and Tribes involved with the GLI rulemaking are listed below with contact information. As of March 2011, the Clearinghouse contains information from Indiana, Michigan, New York, Ohio, Wisconsin, and USEPA.

Contact EPA Region 5 GLI staff

The following links exit the site Exit

States

Illinois Environmental Protection Agency

Brian Koch (Brian.Koch@illinois.gov) 217-785-4116
Illinois - Water Quality Standards

Indiana Department of Environmental Management

Eileen Hack (ehack@idem.in.gov) 317-234-7914 
Indiana - Water Quality Standards

Michigan Department of Environmental Quality

Dennis Bush (bushd6@michigan.gov) 517-335-3308
Michigan - Rule 57 Water Quality Values

Minnesota Pollution Control Agency

Dann White (Dann.White@pca.state.mn.us) 651-296-7237
Minnesota - Water

New York State Department of Environmental Conservation

Scott Stoner (sxstoner@gw.dec.state.ny.us) 518-402-8193
New York - Water Quality Information

Ohio Environmental Protection Agency

Chris Skalski (chris.skalski@epa.state.oh.us) 614-644-2144
Ohio Water Quality Standards

Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection

Thomas Barron (tbarron@state.pa.us) 717-787-9614
Pennsylvania Bureau of Safe Drinking Water

Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources

Kristi Minahan (kristi.minahan@wisconsin.gov) 608-266-7055
Wisconsin Water Quality Standards

Tribes

Bad River Band of the Lake Superior Chippewa Tribe

Naomi Tillison (wqs@badriver-nsn.gov) 715-682-7123 ext 1566

Fond du Lac Band of the Minnesota Chippewa Tribe

Nancy Schuldt (nancyschuldt@fdlrez.com) 218-878-8010
Fond du Lac Band Water Quality

Grand Portage Band of the Minnesota Chippewa Tribe

Margaret Watkins (watkins@boreal.org) 218-475-2415

Lac du Flambeau Band of the Lake Superior Chippewa Tribe

Celeste Hockings (chockings@ldftribe.com) 715-588-4163

Sokaogon Chippewa Community

Nathan Podany (nathan.podany@scc-nsn.gov) 715-478-7611