An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

EPA Grants

Grants for your Region: Information that is specific to EPA Region 7

On this page:


Current Regional Grant Opportunities

Top of Page


Supplemental Regional Information
 

Top of Page


Grants Contacts


Mailing Address:
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Grants Management Section
11201 Renner Boulevard
Lenexa, KS 66219

Email: R7Grants@epa.gov

Grants Management Officer Email Phone
Grants Management Officer
Debbie Titus (titus.debbie@epa.gov) 913-551-7712
Grant Specialists Email Phone
Grant Specialists
Connie Allen (allen.connie@epa.gov) 913-551-7363
Robert Bukaty (bukaty.robert@epa.gov) 913-551-7846
Jennifer Erickson (erickson.jennifer@epa.gov) 913-551-7997
Marc Kingston (kingston.marc@epa.gov) 913-551-7407
Christine Schmaltz (schmaltz.christine@epa.gov) 913-551-7116
Rachel Walters (walters.rachel@epa.gov) 913-551-7696

Top of Page


Region 7 (Midwest): Serving Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska and 9 Tribal Nations