We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Contacting EPA about Pesticides: General and Consumer Topics

On this page:

General Information:

Name/Email Phone

National Pesticide Information Center (NPIC)

Contact NPIC at npic@ace.orst.edu Exit 800-858-7378

Hotlines:

Name/Email Phone

National Poison Control Hotline

Emergency only 800-222-1222
Access online services EXIT  
For administrative and materials requests 202-362-3867

National Pesticide Information Center (NPIC)

Contact NPIC at npic@ace.orst.edu Exit 800-858-7378

Endangered Species

Information line with voice recording 844-447-3813

Pesticide Safety

Pesticide exposure questions

National Pesticide Information Center (NPIC) 800-858-7378

Reporting a chemical spill

National Response Center (U.S. Coast Guard) 800-424-8802

Pesticides and National Strategies for Health Care Providers

Office of Pesticide Programs pesticide-safety@epa.gov 703-305-7666

Top of Page

Office of Pesticide Programs Public Regulatory Docket:

Name/Email Phone
Information Desk 703-305-5805

Top of Page

Publications:

Name/Email Phone

Ordering Publications

National Service Center for Environmental Publications 800-490-9198
National Technical Information Service (NTIS) 800-553-6847
703-605-6000
   

Top of Page

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA):

Name/Email Phone
FOIA Request Form (202) 566-1667
   

Top of Page

Pesticide Use Data Reports:

Name E-Mail Phone
Diann Sims sims.diann@epa.gov 703-308-8129

Top of Page

Integrated Pest Management:

Name Email Phone

General Information

Raderrio Wilkins wilkins.raderrio@epa.gov 703-308-1259

Environmental Stewardship Program

Lee Tanner tanner.lee@epa.gov 800-972-7717
703-305-5836

School Integrated Pest Management

Thomas Cook cook.thomas@epa.gov 702-784-8276
School IPM Mailbox school.ipm@epa.gov  

Grants

Cara Finn finn.cara@epa.gov 703-305-5659

Top of Page