An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Contacts in the Office of Pesticide Programs, Office of the Director

Acting Director

Edward Messina,  messina.edward@epa.gov,  (703) 347-0209

Acting Deputy Director of Programs

Michael Goodis,  goodis.michael@epa.gov, (703) 308-8157

Deputy Director for Management

Arnold Layne,  layne.arnold@epa.gov, (703) 305-7090

Special Assistant to the Office Director and Employee Ethics Officer

Debby Sisco, sisco.debby@epa.gov, (703) 308-8121 

Special Assistant to the Office Director

Darlene Dinkins, dinkins.darlene@epa.gov, (703) 305-5214

Senior Science Advisor

Anna Lowit, lowit.anna@epa.gov, (703) 308-4135

Senior Advisor to the Director for Management

ShaRon Carlisle, carlisle.sharon@epa.gov, (703) 308-6427

Program Specialist

Shannon Jewell,  jewell.shannon@epa.gov, (703) 347-0109

Program Specialist

Carla Theriault, theriault.carla@epa.gov, (703) 347-8568

Human Research Ethics Review Officer 

Michelle Arling, arling.michelle@epa.gov, (703) 308-5891

Pesticide Registration Improvement Act (PRIA) Coordinator

Stephen Schaible, schaible.stephen@epa.gov, (703) 308-9362

OPP Director of Quality Assurance

Denise Rice, rice.denise@epa.gov, (703) 347-0282

Senior Advisor for Public Health

Susan Jennings, jennings.susan@epa.gov, (703) 355-8574

Acting Senior Scientist

Jeff Dawson, dawson.jeff@epa.gov, (703) 305-7329

NOWCC - Information Management Assistant

Ann McKamey, mckamey.ann@epa.gov, (703) 347-0261