An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Region 4 Pesticide Contacts

Mailing Address 

General Topics

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Region 4
Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960

Name Email Phone Area of Responsibility
Redevelopment and Chemicals Branch (RCB) – Pesticides Programs
Bill Denman denman.bill@epa.gov 404-562-8939 Branch Chief
RCB – Chemicals Safety Section - Pesticides Programs
Donnette Sturdivant sturdivant.donnette@epa.gov 404-562-9431 Section Chief
Chemical Safety and Land Enforcement Branch (CSLEB) – Pesticides Enforcement
Larry Lamberth lamberth.larry@epa.gov 404-562-8590 Branch Chief
CSLEB-Chemical Safety Section – Pesticides Enforcement
Kimberly Bingham bingham.kimberly@epa.gov 404-562-9038 Section Chief
Pesticides Staff Contacts – Program and Enforcement
Michael Bauman bauman.michael@epa.gov 404-562-8962 Pesticides Imports Team, FIFRA Enforcement Officer
Phillip Beard beard.phillip@epa.gov 404-562-9012 FIFRA Enforcement Coordinator and Pesticide Producer Establishment Numbers/Reporting (Section 7)
Randy Dominy dominy.randy@epa.gov 404-562-8996 Pesticide Agriculture Contact and Mosquito Control
Richard Corbett corbett.richard@epa.gov 404-562-9008 Kentucky, North Carolina and Tennessee Project Officer, State Grants/Project Officers Coordinator, QAPP/QMP and Endangered Species
Kanoelehua Ho ho.kanoelehua@epa.gov 404-562-9162 FIFRA Enforcement Officer and Pesticides Imports Team
Inspector Credentials Team R4_Credentials@epa.gov 404-562-9892 State Inspector Credentials
Patricia Livingston livingston.patricia@epa.gov 404-562-9171 Alabama and Georgia Project Officer, FIFRA Inspector Training Coordinator, FIFRA Tribal Contact, C&T and Worker Protection Standard
Justin Mullenix mullenix.justin@epa.gov 404-562-8997 Pesticide Producer Establishment Numbers/Reporting (Section 7), FIFRA Enforcement Officer
Kimberly Tomczak tomczak.kimberly@epa.gov 404-562-8987 Pesticides Imports Team and FIFRA Enforcement Officer
Samantha Holtzinger  holtzinger.samantha@epa.gov 404--562-8986 Mississippi Project Officer, Integrated Pest Management, Bedbugs and Water Quality
Tony Spann spann.tony@epa.gov 404-562-8971 South Carolina Project Officer

Top of Page