An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Radiation Protection

Regional Radiation Contacts

Click on your region in the map below for your Regional Radiation representative's contact information.

Map of the US, split into EPA regions Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Region 1

Anthony Honnellio
Office of Site Remediation & Restoration
Phone: (617) 918-1456
Email: honnellio.anthony@epa.gov

Top of Page

Region 2

Oleg Povetko
Clean Air and Sustainability Division
Phone: (212) 637-3746
Email: povetko.oleg@epa.gov

Top of Page

Region 3

Marcos Aquino
Air Protection Division
Phone: (215) 814-3422
Email: aquino.marcos@epa.gov

Cristina Schulingkamp
Air Protection Division
Phone: (215) 814-2086
Email: schulingkamp.cristina@epa.gov

Top of Page

Region 4

Lloyd Generette
Air Analysis and Support Branch
Phone: (404) 562-9138
Email: generette.lloyd@epa.gov

Jon Richards
Superfund Division
Restoration & Site Evaluation Branch
RPM & Radiation Support
Phone: (404) 562-8648
Email: richards.jon@epa.gov

Top of Page

Region 5

Gene Jablonowski
Radiation Advisor
Phone: (312) 886-4591
Email: jablonowski.eugene@epa.gov

Rae Trine
Air Division
Phone: (312) 353-9228
Email: trine.rae@epa.gov

Top of Page

Region 6

George Brozowski
Regional Health Physicist - Multimedia Planning and Permitting Division
Phone: (214) 665-8541
Email: brozowski.george@epa.gov

Harry Shah
Waste Isolation Pilot Plant (WIPP) Coordinator
Phone: (214) 665-6457
Email: shah.harry@epa.gov

Top of Page

Region 7

Charles Hooper
Air and Waste Management Division
Phone: (913) 551-7271
Email: hooper.charlesa@epa.gov

Top of Page

Region 8

Steven B. Merritt, CIH
Industrial Hygienist / Radiation Coordinator
Phone: (303) 312-6146
Email: merritt.steven@epa.gov

Top of Page

Region 9

Ryder Freed
Air Division
Phone: (415) 972-3267
Email: freed.rachel@epa.gov

Top of Page

Region 10

Jim McAuley
Office of Air and Waste
Phone: (206) 553-1987
Email: mcauley.jim@epa.gov

Top of Page