An official website of the United States government.

FRS Data Steward Network Contacts

Regional Lead and Alternate Contact Information

Contact Information Type of Data Steward Organization
Ed Kim
kim.ed@epa.gov
(617) 918-1945
Primary 1
Karen Seet
seet.karen@epa.gov
(212) 637-4071
Primary 2
Kris DeNardi
Denardi.kristopher@epa.gov
(215) 814-2834
Primary 3
Jon Becker
becker.jon@epa.gov
(404) 562-9227
Primary 4

Joseph Williams II
williamsii.joseph@epa.gov
(312) 353-3437       

Primary 5
Morton Wakeland
wakeland.morton@epa.gov
(214) 665-8116
Primary 6
Neal Gilbert
gilbert.neal@epa.gov
(913) 551-7985
Primary 7
Josie Lopez
lopez.josie@epa.gov
(303) 312-7079
Primary 8
John Wieber
wieber.john@epa.gov
(303) 312-6118
Primary 8
Gene Sylls
sylls.gene@epa.gov
(415) 947-4272
Primary 9

Tim Siwiec
Siwiec.Tim@epa.gov
(206) 553-2147

James Lopez-Baird
Lopez-Baird.James@epa.gov
(206) 553-0330  

Primary 10