We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

EPA Grants

Grants for your Region: Information that is specific to EPA Region 9

On this page:


Current Regional Grant Opportunities

Top of Page


Supplemental Regional Information

Top of Page


Grants Contacts

Region 9 Grants Management Office
75 Hawthorne Street, MTS-7
San Francisco, CA  94105

Contact Title Email Phone
Region 9 Grants Contacts
Craig Wills Grants Management Officer (wills.craig@epa.gov) 415-972-3663
Veronica Adams Grants Specialist (adams.veronica@epa.gov) 415-972-3677
Fareed Ali Senior Grants Specialist (ali.fareed@epa.gov) 415-972-3665
Elizabeth Armour Grants Specialist (armour.elizabeth@epa.gov) 415-947-4264
Danielle Carr Grants Specialist (carr.danielle@epa.gov) 415-972-3871
Renee Chan Senior Grants Specialist (chan.renee@epa.gov) 415-972-3675
Susan Chiu Senior Grants Specialist (chiu.susan@epa.gov) 415-972-3674
Alba Espitia Grants Specialist (espitia.alba@epa.gov) 415-972-3667
Darlene Fernandez Grants Specialist (fernandez.darlene@epa.gov) 415-972-3664
Maria Roverso Grants Specialist (roverso.maria@epa.gov) 415-972-3573
Nelly Sun Grants Specialist (sun.nelly@epa.gov) 415-972-4327
Martha Villarreal Grants Specialist (villarreal.martha@epa.gov) 415-972-3666

Top of Page


Region 9 (Pacific Southwest): Serving: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands, Tribal Nations