An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Greening EPA

EPA Facility Contact List

Office Acronyms

OAR — Office of Air and Radiation
OAQPS — Office of Air Quality Planning and Standards
OARM — Office of Administration and Resources Management
OECA — Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assistance
ORD — Office of Research and Development
OPPTS — Office of Prevention, Pesticides, and Toxic Substances
NRMRL — National Risk Management Research Laboratory

Facility Point of Contact
Ada, Oklahoma
Robert S. Kerr Environmental Research Center ORD
John Skender
skender.john@epa.gov
P.O. Box 1198
Ada, OK 74821
Phone: 580-436-8515
Ann Arbor, Michigan
National Vehicle & Fuel Emissions Laboratory OAR
Michael Geeting
geeting.michael@epa.gov
2565 Plymouth Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Phone: 734-214-4738
Arlington, Virginia
Potomac Yard One Headquarters
Helen T. Smith
smith.helent@epa.gov
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, Northwest
Mail Code: 3204R
Washington, DC 20460
Phone: 703-308-8736
Athens, Georgia
Science and Ecosystem Support Division Laboratory Region 4
Hunter Johnson
johnson.hunter@epa.gov
980 College Station Road
Athens, GA 30605
Phone: 706-355-8722
Athens, Georgia
National Exposure Research Laboratory ORD
Rick Pittman
pittman.rick@epa.gov
960 College Station Road
Athens, GA 30605-2700
Phone: 706-355-8010
Atlanta, Georgia
Region 4 Office
Iris Ashmeade
ashmeade.iris@epa.gov
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960
Phone: 404-562-8158
Atlanta, Georgia
Region 4 Office
Donald Fortson
fortson.donald@epa.gov
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960
Phone: 404-562-8846
Boston, Massachusetts
Region 1 Office
Alice Kaufman
kaufman.alice@epa.gov
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100
Mail Code: OARM 01-6
Boston, MA 02109
Phone: 617-918-1064
Chelmsford, Massachusetts
New England Regional Laboratory Region 1
Scott Pellerin
pellerin.scott@epa.gov
11 Technology Drive
Chelmsford, MA 01863-2431
Phone: 617-918-8678
Chicago, Illinois
Region 5 Laboratory
Mark (Charles) Colvin
colvin.charles@epa.gov
77 West Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
Phone: 312-886-0138
Chicago, Illinois
Region 5 Office
Mark (Charles) Colvin
colvin.charles@epa.gov
77 West Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
Phone: 312-886-0138
Cincinnati, Ohio
Andrew W. Breidenbach Environmental Research Center
Terry Brothers
brothers.terry@epa.gov
26 West Martin Luther King Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45268-0001
Phone: 513-569-7902
Cincinnati, Ohio
Testing and Evaluation Center
Terry Brothers
brothers.terry@epa.gov
1600 Gest Street
Cincinnati, OH 45204-2022
Phone: 513-569-7902
Cincinnati, Ohio
Center Hill
Terry Brothers
brothers.terry@epa.gov
5995 Center Hill Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45224-1701
Phone: 513-569-7902
Cincinnati, Ohio
Publications Warehouse
Terry Brothers
brothers.terry@epa.gov
11029 Kenwood Road
Cincinnati, OH 45242-1815
Phone: 513-569-7902
Cincinnati, Ohio
Child Development Center
Terry Brothers
brothers.terry@epa.gov
123 Nixon Street
Cincinnati, OH 45219
Phone: 513-569-7902
Corvallis, Oregon
National Health and Environmental Effects Research Laboratory
Western Ecology Division
Primo Knight
knight.primo@epa.gov
200 SW 35th Street
Corvallis, OR 97333-4902
Phone: 541-754-4418
Corvallis, Oregon
Willamette Research Station
Primo Knight
knight.primo@epa.gov
1350 SE Goodnight Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97333
Phone: 541-754-4418
Dallas, Texas
Region 6 Office
Matthew Reynolds
reynolds.matthew@epa.gov
1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 1200
Mail Code: 6PDQ
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Phone: 214-665-6436
Denver, Colorado
National Enforcement Investigations Center OECA
Sue Datson
datson.sue@epa.gov
Denver Federal Center
Bldg. 25, Box 25227
Denver, CO 80225
Phone: 303-462-9068
Fax: 303-462-9019
Denver, Colorado
Region 8 Office
Mike Shanahan
shanahan.mike@epa.gov
U.S. EPA Region 8
1595 Wynkoop Street
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-312-6121
Duluth, Minnesota
Mid-Continent Ecology Division Laboratory ORD
Jay Morsching
morsching.jay@epa.gov
6201 Congdon Boulevard
Duluth, MN 55804-2595
Phone: 218-529-5016
Edison, New Jersey
Region 2 Laboratory
Joseph Pernice
pernice.joseph@epa.gov
2890 Woodbridge Avenue
Edison, NJ 08837
Phone: 732-321-6734
Fort Meade, Maryland
Environmental Science Center Region 3 and OPPTS
Jeff Dodd
dodd.jeff@epa.gov
701 Mapes Road
Fort Meade, MD 20755-5350
Phone: 410-305-2654
Golden, Colorado
Region 8 Laboratory
Craig Greenwell
greenwell.craig@epa.gov
16194 West 45th Drive
Golden, CO 80403-1790
Phone: 303-312-7087
Grosse Ile
Large Lakes Research Station ORD
Jay Morsching
morsching.jay@epa.gov
9311 Groh Road
Grosse Ile, MI 48138
Phone: 218 529-5016
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
Region 2 Office
Rodney Dorwin
dorwin.rodney@epa.gov
290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007-1866
Phone: 212-637-3333
Gulf Breeze, Florida
National Health and Environmental Effects Research Laboratory
Gulf Ecology Division
Darrin Dantin
dantin.darrin@epa.gov
1 Sabine Island Drive
Gulf Breeze, FL 32561
Phone: 850-934-9383
Houston, Texas
Region 6 Environmental Laboratory
L.C. Miner
miner.lc@epa.gov
10625 Fallstone Road
Houston, TX 77099
Phone: 281-983-2116
Kansas City, Kansas
Science and Technology Center Region 7 Laboratory
John Begley
begley.john@epa.gov
16194 West 45th Drive
Golden, CO 80403-1790
Phone: 913-551-7597
Las Vegas, Nevada
National Exposure Research Laboratory
Environmental Sciences Division
Robert Andrews
andrews.robert@epa.gov
944 East Harmon Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: 702-798-2613
Lenexa, Kansas
Region 7 Office
Chris Taylor
taylor.christopher@epa.gov
11201 Renner Blvd.
Lenexa, KS 66219
Phone: 913-551-7736
Lenexa, Kansas
Region 7 Office
Eric Gibbs
gibbs.eric@epa.gov
11201 Renner Blvd.
Lenexa, KS 66219
Phone: 913-551-7790
Port Orchard, Washington
Region 10 Laboratory
Dave Minisci
minisci.david@epa.gov
7411 Beach Drive East
Port Orchard, WA 98366
Phone: 306-871-8724
Montgomery, Alabama
National Air & Radiation Environmental Laboratory OAR
Jonathan Aplin
aplin.jonathan@epa.gov
Maxwell Air Force Base
540 South Morris Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36115-2600
Phone: 334-270-3478
Narragansett, Rhode Island
National Health and Environmental Effects Research Laboratory
Atlantic Ecology Division
Russ Ahlgren
ahlgren.russell@epa.gov
27 Tarzwell Drive
Narragansett, RI 02882-1154
Phone: 401-782-3080
Newport, Oregon
National Health and Environmental Effects Research Laboratory
Western Ecology Division, Coastal Ecology Branch
Primo Knight
knight.primo@epa.gov
Hatfield Marine Science Center
2111 Southeast Marine Science Drive
Newport, OR 97365
Phone: 541-754-4418
New York, New York
Region 2 Office
Rodney Dorwin
dorwin.rodney@epa.gov
290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007-1866
Phone: 212-637-3333
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Region 3 Office
Joe Smith
smith.joseph@epa.gov
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
Phone: 215-814-5669
Research Triangle Park, North Carolina
Chapel Hill Facility
National Health and Environmental Effects Research Laboratory
National Exposure Research Laboratory
National Risk Management Research Laboratory
Air Pollution Prevention and Control Division
National Computer Center
Greg Eades
eades.greg@epa.gov
109 T.W. Alexander Drive
Mail Code: C604-01
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Phone: 919-541-3099
Richmond, California
Region 9 Laboratory
Chris Cagurangan
cagurangan.christopher@epa.gov
1337 South 46th Street, Building 201
Richmond, CA 94804-4698
Phone: 510-412-2376
San Francisco, California
Region 9 Office
Peter Sullivan
sullivan.peter@epa.gov
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415-972-3825
Seattle, Washington
Region 10 Office
Andrew Hendrickson
hendrickson.andrew@epa.gov
1200 6th Avenue, Suite 900, M/SOMP 132-1
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: 206-553-0302
Washington, DC
Federal Triangle
Headquarters
Lenee Morina
morina.lenee@epa.gov
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, Northwest
Mail Code: 1601M Washington, DC 20460
Phone: 202-564-5304