An official website of the United States government.

NPDES Stormwater Program in Region 10

In Region 10, EPA is the NPDES stormwater permitting authority for:

  • Facilities in Idaho.
  • Facilities on Indian Country lands in Oregon and Washington.
  • Federal operators in Washington.
  • Metlakatla Reservation and Denali National Park in Alaska.
On this page:
On related pages:

Stormwater Contacts for Region 10

  • Multi-Sector (Industrial) and Construction Stormwater: Margaret McCauley (, 206-553-1772
  • Municipal Separate Storm Sewer Systems (MS4s): Misha Vakoc (, 206-553-6650
  • Enforcement and Compliance: Stacey Kim (, 206-553-1380

Delegated State Stormwater Programs

If EPA is not the permitting authority for your facility (see above), contact your state's stormwater program:

Top of Page