Regional Contacts for Pesticide Applicator Certification in Indian Country

Regional Contacts

  • Region 1 – Boston (serving CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, and VT)
  • Region 2 – New York City (serving NJ, NY, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands)
  • Region 3 – Philadelphia (serving DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, and WV)
  • Region 4 – Atlanta (serving AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, and TN)
  • Region 5 – Chicago (serving IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, and WI)
  • Region 6 – Dallas (serving AR, LA, NM, OK, and TX)
  • Region 7 - Kansas City (serving IA, KS, MO, and NE)
  • Region 8 – Denver (serving CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, and WY)
  • Region 9 - San Francisco (serving AZ, CA, HI, NV, American Samoa, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, Marshall Islands, and Republic of Palau)
  • Region 10 – Seattle (serving AK, ID, OR, and WA)

Map of the US, split into EPA regions Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee  Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Region 1

Mr. Rob Koethe
617-918-1535
koethe.robert@epa.gov

Region 2

Michael Brannick

732-321-4349 
brannick.michael@epa.gov

Region 3

Mr. John Butler
215-814-2127
butler.johnj@epa.gov

Region 4

Ms. Pat Livingston
404-562-9171
livingston.patricia@epa.gov
Justin Mullenix
404-562-8997
mullenix.justin@epa.gov

Region 5

Estrella Calvo
312-353-8931
Calvo.estrella@epa.gov
Ms. Amy Mysz
312-886-0224
mysz.amy@epa.gov
Tribal governments in Region 5

Region 6

Mr. Greg Weiler
214-665-7564
weiler.gregory@epa.gov

Region 7

Maren Taylor
913-551-7660
taylor.maren@epa.gov

Region 8

Clyde Wilson
303-312-6217
wilson.clyde@epa.gov

Suzanne Stevenson
303-312-6030
stevenson.suzanne@epa.gov

Region 9

Ms. Katy Wilcoxen
415-947-4205
wilcoxen.katy@epa.gov

Region 10

Mr. Derrick Terada
206-553-4768
terada.derrick@epa.gov