An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Urban Waters Partnership

Contacts for the Green-Duwamish Watershed

On this page


Ambassador/Coordinator:

206-412-3244
weston@streetsoundsecology.com

Top of Page


PNW Research Station, US Forest Service

Research Social Scientist/Team Leader:
Dale J. Blahna
206-732-7833
dblahna@fs.fed.us

Top of Page


WRIA 9-Ecosystem Forum

Coordinator
Doug Osterman
206-477-4793
Doug.Osterman@kingcounty.gov

Stewardship Coordinator
Elissa Ostergaard
206-477-4792
Elissa.Ostergaard@kingcounty.gov

Communications Coordinator
Maureen Judge
206-477-4095
Maureen.Judge@kingcounty.gov

Top of Page


King County Government

Water, Land and Resource

Rural and Regional Services Manager
Joan Lee
206-477-4751
Joan.lee@kingcounty.gov

Energy Conservation Lead
Sarah Ogier
206-477-5375
sarah.ogier@kingcounty.gov

Green-Duwmaish Watershed Strategy Lead
Heidi Kandathil
206-263-1032
heidi.kandathil@kingcounty.gov

Performance Management Lead
Richard Gelb
206-477-4536
Richard.Gelb@kingcounty.gov

Stormwater Management
Kristine Cramer
Kristine.Cramer@kingcounty.gov

Restoration Program Manager
Josh Kahan
Josh.Kahan@kingcounty.gov

King Conservation District

Senior Program Manager
Josh Monaghan
425-282-1903
joshua.monaghan@kingcd.org

Seattle Public Utilities

Regional Liason/Community Planner
Kathy Minsch
kathy.minsch@seattle.gov

Seattle City Light

Senior Environmental Analyst
Rory Denovan
206-733-9114
rory.denovan@seattle.gov

Top of Page