An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Urban Waters Partnership

Program Contacts for Lake Pontchartrain Area/New Orleans (Louisiana)

Adele Cardenas Malott, P.E.
EPA Region 6 Urban Waters Coordinator
cardenas.adele@epa.gov

Tyler Antrup
Urban Water Program Manager
tjantrup@nola.gov

Art Johnson
Lower 9th Ward Center for Sustainable Engagement and Development
ajohnson@sustainthenine.org

Brad Klamer
Environmental Affairs Sewerage & Water Board
bklamer@swbno.org

Prisca Weems
City of New Orleans
ptweems@nola.gov

Ann Wilson
Environmental Affairs Sewerage & Water Board
awilson2@swbno.org