An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Contact Us About Water Pollution Control (Section 106) Grants

Please use the form below to send us comments or questions. Be sure to include your e-mail address if you’d like a response.

Mailing Address:

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Water Pollution Control (Section 106) Grants Program
Office of Wastewater Management
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Mail Code 4204M
Washington, DC 20460
 
Report an environmental violation

Report a Violation

Report possible violations of environmental laws and regulations.

  • EPA Region 1 -- Boston (serving CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, and VT); NEIWPCC
    Sandra Brownell (brownell.sandra@epa.gov)
    (617) 918-1797

  • EPA Region 2 -- New York City (serving NJ, NY, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands); IEC
    Alyssa Arcaya (arcaya.alyssa@epa.gov)
    (212) 637-3730

  • EPA Region 3 -- Philadelphia (serving DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, and WV); DRBC, ICPRB, SRBC
    Edward Hopkins (hopkins.edward@epa.gov)
    (215) 814-5401

  • EPA Region 4 -- Atlanta (serving AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, and TN)
    Karen Gardner (gardner.karen@epa.gov)
    (404) 562-9312

  • EPA Region 5 -- Chicago (serving IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, and WI); ORSANCO
    Dan Cozza (cozza.daniel@epa.gov)
    (312) 886-7252
  • EPA Region 6 -- Dallas (serving AR, LA, NM, OK, and TX)
    Arlene Gaines (gaines.arlene@epa.gov)
    (214) 665-7163

  • EPA Region 7 -- Kansas City (serving IA, KS, MO, and NE)
    Regina Kidwell (kidwell.regina@epa.gov)
    (913) 551-7332

  • EPA Region 8 -- Denver (serving CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, and WY)
    Anthony Deloach (deloach.anthony@epa.gov)
    (303) 312-6070

  • EPA Region 9 -- San Francisco (serving AZ, CA, HI, NV, American Samoa, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, Marshall Islands, and Republic of Palau)
    Sara Roser (roser.sara@epa.gov)
    (415) 972-3513

  • EPA Region 10 -- Seattle (serving AK, ID, OR, and WA)
    Kenneth Fisher (fisher.kenneth@epa.gov)
    (907) 586-7658
  • EPA Region 1 -- Boston (serving CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, and VT)
    Sandra Brownell (brownell.sandra@epa.gov)
    (617) 918-1797

  • EPA Region 2 -- New York City (serving NJ, NY, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands)
    Alyssa Arcaya (arcaya.alyssa@epa.gov)
    (212) 637-3730

  • EPA Region 3 -- Philadelphia (serving DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, and WV)
    There are no federally recognized tribes in Region 3 with TAS for Section 106.

  • EPA Region 4 -- Atlanta (serving AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, and TN)
    Jennifer Shadle (shadle.jennifer@epa.gov)
    (404) 562-9436

  • EPA Region 5 -- Chicago (serving IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, and WI)
    David Horak (horak.david@epa.gov)
    (312) 353-4306
  • EPA Region 6 -- Dallas (serving AR, LA, NM, OK, and TX)
    Nikole Witt (witt.nikole@epa.gov)
    (214) 665-2781

  • EPA Region 7 -- Kansas City (serving IA, KS, MO, and NE)
    Heather Duncan (duncan.heather@epa.gov)
    (913) 551-7640

  • EPA Region 8 -- Denver (serving CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, and WY)
    Jennifer Wintersteen (wintersteen.jennifer@epa.gov)
    (406) 457-5006

  • EPA Region 9 -- San Francisco (serving AZ, CA, HI, NV, American Samoa, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, Marshall Islands, and Republic of Palau)
    Danielle Angeles (angeles.danielle@epa.gov)
    (415) 972-3441

  • EPA Region 10 -- Seattle (serving AK, ID, OR, and WA)
    Krista Mendelman (mendelman.krista@epa.gov)
    (206) 553-1571
  • EPA Region 1 -- Boston (serving CT, MD, MA, NH, RI, and VT)
    Diane Switzer (switzer.diane@epa.gov)
    (617) 918-8377

  • EPA Region 2 -- New York City (serving NJ, NY, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands)
    Darvene Adams (adams.darvene@epa.gov)
    (732) 321-6700

  • EPA Region 3 -- Philadelphia (serving DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, and WV)
    William Richardson (richardson.william@epa.gov)
    (215) 814-5675

  • EPA Region 4 -- Atlanta (serving AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, and TN)
    David Melgaard (melgaard.david@epa.gov)
    (404) 562-9265

  • EPA Region 5 -- Chicago (serving IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, and WI)
    Ed Hammer (hammer.edward@epa.gov)
    (312) 886-3019
  • EPA Region 6 -- Dallas (serving AR, LA, NM, OK, and TX)
    Philip Crocker (crocker.philip@epa.gov)
    (214) 665-6644

  • EPA Region 7 -- Kansas City (serving IA, KS, MO, and NE)
    Gary Welker (welker.gary@epa.gov)
    (913) 551-7177

  • EPA Region 8 -- Denver (serving CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, and WY)
    Tom Johnson (johnson.tom@epa.gov)
    (303) 312-6226

  • EPA Region 9 -- San Francisco (serving AZ, CA, HI, NV, American Samoa, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, Marshall Islands, and Republic of Palau)
    Janet Hashimoto (hashimoto.janet@epa.gov)
    (415) 972-3452

  • EPA Region 10 -- Seattle (serving AK, ID, OR, and WA))
    Gretchen Hayslip (hayslip.gretchen@epa.gov)
    (206) 553-1685
Please enter a name to address you by.
Please enter your comments.