Section 404 of the Clean Water Act

Section 404 EPA Regional Contacts

Region 1: (ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT)
US EPA Region 1 - New England
5 Post Office Square
M.C. # OEP
Boston, MA 02110-3912
Jackie LeClair: Leclair.Jackie.@epa.gov
Tel: 617-918-1549
 
Region 2: (NY, NJ, PR, VI)
US EPA Region 2
290 Broadway
M.C. # 24th Fl
New York, NY 10007-1866
Daniel Montella: Montella.Daniel@epa.gov
Tel: 212-637-3801
 
Region 3: (PA, DE, MD, DC, VA, WV)
US EPA Region 3
1650 Arch Street
M.C. # 3EA30
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
Jessica Martinsen: Martinsen.Jessica@epa.gov
Tel: 215-814-2900
 
Region 4: (KY, TN, NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, FL)
US EPA Region 4
61 Forsyth Street, S.W.
M.C. #9T25
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960
Ashley Monroe: Monroe.Ashley@epa.gov
Tel: 404-562-9232
 
Region 5: (MN, WI, MI, IL, IN, OH)
US EPA Region 5
77 West Jackson Boulevard
M.C. #SE-5J
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
Wendy Melgin: Melgin.Wendy@epa.gov
Tel: 312-886-7745
 
Region 6: (NM, OK, AR, TX, LA)
US EPA Region 6
1445 Ross Avenue
Suite 1200
M.C. #6WQ
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Thomas Nystrom: Nystrom.Thomas@epa.gov
Tel: 214-665-8331
 
Region 7: (NE, IA, KS, MO)
US EPA Region 7
901 North Fifth Street
M.C. #WWPDWPIB
Kansas City, KS 66101
Eliodora Chamberlain: Chamberlain.Eliodora@epa.gov
Tel: 913-551-7945
 
Region 8: (MT, ND, SD, WY, UT, CO)
US EPA Region 8
1595 Wynkoop Street
M.C. #8EPR-EP
Denver, CO 80202-1129
Karen Hamilton: Hamilton.Karen@epa.gov
Tel: 303-312-6236
 
Region 9: (CA, NV, AZ, HI, Guam, American Samoa, Northern Mariana Islands)
US EPA Region 9
75 Hawthorne Street
M.C. # WTR2-4
San Francisco, CA 94105
Jason Brush: Brush.Jason@epa.gov
Tel: 415-972-3483
 
Region 10: (AK, WA, OR, ID)
US EPA Region 10
1200 Sixth Avenue
M.C. #ETPA-083
Seattle, WA 98101
Michael Szerlog: Szerlog.Michael@epa.gov
Tel: 206-553-0279