An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Green Infrastructure

Contact Us About Green Infrastructure

Report an environmental violation

Report possible violations of environmental laws and regulations.

Please use the form below to send us comments or questions. Be sure to include your e-mail address if you’d like a response.

Headquarters Contacts

Jamie Piziali (piziali.jamie@epa.gov)
(202) 564-1709

Matt King (king.matt@epa.gov)
(202) 564-2871

Mary Wigginton (wigginton.mary@epa.gov)
(202) 564-3637

Katelyn Amraen (amraen.katelyn@epa.gov)
(202) 564-2740

Robert Goo (goo.robert@epa.gov)
(202) 566-1201

Christopher Impellitteri (impellitteri.christopher@epa.gov)
(513) 487-2872

Michelle Latham (latham.michelle@epa.gov)
(513) 569-7601

Regional Contacts

Region 1: Boston (serving CT, MD, MA, NH, RI, and VT)
Anne Leiby (Leiby.Anne@epa.gov)
Trish Garrigan (garrigan.trish@epa.gov)

Region 2: New York City (serving NJ, NY, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands)
Maureen Krudner (krudner.maureen@epa.gov)
(212) 637-3874

Region 3: Philadelphia (serving DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, and WV)
Dominique Lueckenhoff (lueckenhoff.dominique@epa.gov)
(215) 814-5810
Ken Hendrickson (hendrickson.kenneth@epa.gov)
(215) 814-2753

Region 4: Atlanta (serving AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, and TN)
Christine McKay (mckay.christine@epa.gov)
(404) 562-9412
Kacy Sable (sable.kacy@epa.gov)
(404) 562-9346

Region 5: Chicago (serving IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, and WI)
Kate Johnson (johnson.catherine@epa.gov)
(312) 353-5692

Region 6: Dallas (serving AR, LA, NM, OK, and TX)
Brent Larsen (larsen.brent@epa.gov)
(214) 665-7523

Suzanna M. Perea (perea.suzanna@epa.gov)
(214) 665-7217

Region 7: Kansas City (serving IA, KS, MO, and NE)
Mark Matthews (matthews.mark@epa.gov)
(913) 551-7635

Region 8: Denver (serving CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, and WY)
Stacey Eriksen (eriksen.stacey@epa.gov)
(303) 312-6692

Region 9: San Francisco (serving AZ, CA, HI, NV, American Samoa, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, Marshall Islands, and the Republic of Palau)
Dave Smith (smith.davidw@epa.gov)

Region 10: Seattle (serving AK, ID, OR, and WA)
Krista Mendelman (mendelman.krista@epa.gov)
(206) 553-1571

Mailing Address: 
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Green Infrastructure Team
Mailcode 4203M
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20460