We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Employment Complaints Resolution Staff (Title VII)

Name Role Phone Number Email
Cynthia Darden Assistant Director (202) 564-9884 Darden.Cynthia@epa.gov
Renee Clark Team Lead (202) 564-7269 Clark.Renee@epa.gov
J. Johnson EEO Specialist (202) 564-7047 Johnson.J@epa.gov
Veronika Williams Attorney Advisor (202) 564-0457 Williams.Veronika@epa.gov
Sheryl Mason EEO Specialist/Intake (202) 564-1746 Mason.Sheryl@epa.gov
Bassie McCain EEO Specialist (202) 564-7271 McCain.Bassie@epa.gov
Sana Siddiqi Attorney Advisor (202) 564-0138 Siddiqi.Sana@epa.gov
Debra Thomas EEO Specialist (202) 564-0495 Thomas.Debra@epa.gov