An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

EPA National Quality System Contacts

Each EPA Regional Office, National Program Office and ORD National Research Laboratory and Center develops and implements its own individual system in support of the EPA Quality System. Below are the contacts for each EPA organization. (Note: All EPA e-mail addresses are of the form lastname.firstname@epa.gov except where specified.)

Several EPA organizations have quality-related web pages that contain information on training, guidance and other items. For your convenience, links to these web sites are provided next to the responsible office.

The Office of Environmental Information's Environmental Quality Management Division (EQMD) develops Agency-wide Quality System policies, develops supporting guidance and tools, provides related training and outreach and oversees the implementation by EPA organizations. Vincia Holloman (quality@epa.gov) is the Director of the EQMD.


Administration and Resources Management

  • Office of Administration - Jamar Jackson (jackson.jamar@epa.gov)
  • Office of Human Resources - Noel Jamison (jamison.noel@epa.gov)

Top of Page


Air and Radiation

  • AA Representative - Tom Eagles (eagles.tom@epa.gov)
  • Atmospheric Programs - Andy Dupont (dupont.andy@epa.gov)
  • Air Quality Planning and Standards - Pending (Contact AA Representative)
  • Radiation and Indoor Air - Jen Mosser (mosser.jennifer@epa.gov)
  • Transportation and Air Quality - Ruth Schenk (schenk.ruth@epa.gov)

Top of Page


Enforcement and Compliance Assurance

  • AA Representative - Antionette Lyles (lyles.antionette@epa.gov)
  • Federal Facilities Enforcement - TBD (Contact AA Representative)
  • Civil Enforcement - Charlie Collins (collins.charlie@epa.gov)
  • Compliance - David Meredith (meredith.david@epa.gov)
  • Criminal Enforcement, Forensics, and Training - Beth Mishalanie (mishalanie.beth@epa.gov)
    • National Enforcement Investigations Center - Kenna Yarbrough (yarbrough.kenna@epa.gov)
  • Environmental Justice - Sheila Lewis (lewis.sheila@epa.gov)
  • Federal Activities - Marthea Rountree (rountree.martha@epa.gov)
  • Site Remediation Enforcement - Stephen Keim (keim.stephen@epa.gov)

Top of Page


Environmental Information

  • AA Representative - Lorena Cedeno-Zambrano (cedeno-zambrano.lorena@epa.gov)
  • Business Operations and Services - Carrie Hallum (hallum.carrie@epa.gov)
  • Customer Advocacy, Policy and Portfolio Management - Dawn Banks (banks.dawn@epa.gov)
  • Digital Services and Technical Architecture - Phyllis Donahue (donahue.phyllis@epa.gov)
  • Enterprise Information Programs - Connie Thoma (thoma.connie@epa.gov)
  • Information Management - Todd Holderman (holderman.todd@epa.gov)
  • Office of Information Security and Privacy - Saundra Duhart-Brisco (duhart-briscoe.saundra@epa.gov)
  • Office of Information Technology Operations - Mojgan Rahai (rahai.mojgan@epa.gov)

Top of Page


Office of the Administrator

Top of Page


Chemical Safety and Pollution Prevention

  • AA Representative - TBD
  • Pesticide Program - Denise Rice (rice.denise@epa.gov)
  • Pollution Prevention and Toxics - Megan Carroll (carroll.megan@epa.gov)
  • Science Coordination and Policy - William Wooge (wooge.william@epa.gov)

Top of Page


Regional Offices

Top of Page


Research and Development

  • AA Representative - Lora Johnson (johnson.lora@epa.gov)
  • National Center for Computational Toxicology - Sandra Roberts (roberts.sandra@epa.gov)
  • National Center for Environmental Assessment - Cheryl Itkin (itkin.cheryl@epa.gov)
  • National Center for Environmental Research - Lisa Doucet (doucet.lisa@epa.gov)
  • National Exposure Research Laboratory - Michelle Henderson (henderson.michelle@epa.gov)
  • National Health and Environmental Effects Research Laboratory - Holly Ferguson (ferguson.holly@epa.gov)
  • National Homeland Security Research Center - Eletha Brady-Roberts (roberts.eletha@epa.gov)
  • National Risk Management Research Laboratory - Steven Jones (jones.steven@epa.gov)
  • Office of Science and Information Management - Lora Johnson (johnson.lora@epa.gov)
  • Office of Science Policy - Stephen Watkins (watkins.stephen@epa.gov)

Top of Page


Land and Emergency Management

Top of Page


Water

Top of Page


Other Organizations and Contacts

Top of Page