An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Superfund Redevelopment Initiative

Regional Redevelopment Contacts

Region States Contact Information

1

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, & Vermont Joe LeMay (lemay.joe@epa.gov)
617-918-1323
2 New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, & Virgin Islands Jaclyn Kondrk (kondrk.jaclyn@epa.gov)
212-637-4317
3 Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, & West Virginia Christopher Thomas (thomas.christopher@epa.gov)
215-814-5555
4 Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee Shelby Johnston (johnston.shelby@epa.gov)
404-562-8287
Scott Miller (miller.scott@epa.gov)
404-562-9120
Joydeb Majumder (majumder.joydeb@epa.gov)
404-562-9121
5 Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, & Wisconsin Tom Bloom (bloom.thomas@epa.gov)
312-886-1967
6 Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, & Texas Casey Luckett Snyder
(luckett.casey@epa.gov )
214-665-7393
7 Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, & Nebraska Tonya Howell (howell.tonya@epa.gov)
913-551-7589
8 Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, & Wyoming Fran Costanzi (costanzi.frances@epa.gov)
303-312-6571
9 Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, American Samoa, & Guam Grace Ma (ma.grace@epa.gov)
415-947-4212
10 Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, & Washington Kira Lynch (lynch.kira@epa.gov)
206-553-2144