We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Compliance

Regional Contacts for Questions Concerning Notices of Arrival (EPA Form 3540-1)

For regional contacts on questions concerning Notice of Arrival EPA Form 3540-1, select your state or territory from this list or from the map below.

 Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee  Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, WashingtonMap of the EPA Regions

Region/State Primary Contact Backup Contact(s)
Region 1 (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT) Kan Tham (tham.kan@epa.gov)
(617) 918-1872
Andrea Szylvian (szylvian.andrea@epa.gov)
617-918-1198
Region 2 (NJ, NY, PR, VI) Michael Kramer (kramer.michael@epa.gov)
732-321-6610
Stephanie Tougas (tougas.stephanie@epa.gov)
732-321-4436

Michael Brannick (brannick.michael@epa.gov)
732-321-4943

Tara Glynn (glynn.tara@epa.gov)
732-321-6771
Region 3 (DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV) Carina Barth (barth.carina@epa.gov)
215-814-2219
Holly Raguza (raguza.holly@epa.gov)
215-814-2170

Kyla Townsend (townsend.kyla@epa.gov)
215-814-2045
Region 4 (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN) Karen Hill (hill.karen@epa.gov)
404-562-8972
Kimberly Tomczak (tomczak.kimberly@epa.gov)
404-562-8987

Michael Bauman (bauman.michael@epa.gov)
404-562-8962

Phillip Beard (beard.phillip@epa.gov)
404-562-9012
Region 5 (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI) Claudia Niess (niess.claudia@epa.gov)
312-886-7598
Abigail Wesley (wesley.abigail@epa.gov)
312-886-0810

David Star (star.david@epa.gov)
312-886-6009
Region 6 (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX) Kristin Dunbar (dunbar.kristin@epa.gov)
214-665-8129
Sidrah Khan (khan.sidrah@epa.gov)
214-665-6723
Region 7 (IA, KS, MO, NE) Tracey Ramsey (ramsey.tracey@epa.gov)
913-551-7475
Brandon Boatman (boatman.brandon@epa.gov)
913-551-7993

Maren Taylor (taylor.maren@epa.gov)
913-551-7660
Region 8 (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY) Christine Tokarz (tokarz.christine@epa.gov) Sherrie Kinard (kinard.sherrie@epa.gov)
303-312-6613

Daniel Webster (webster.david@epa.gov)
303-312-7076
Region 9 (AS, AZ, CA, GU, HI, MP, NV, Trust Territories) Allison Watanabe (watanabe.allison@epa.gov)
213-244-1807 
Scott McWhorter (mcwhorter.scott@epa.gov)
415-972-3584

Panah Stauffer (stauffer.panah@epa.gov)
415- 972-3247

Norm Calero (calero.norm@epa.gov)
415-972-3793
Region 10 (AK, ID, OR, WA) Gianpaolo Boccato (boccato.gianpaolo@epa.gov)
206-553-1193
Chad Schulze (schulze.chad@epa.gov)
206-553-0505