An official website of the United States government.

Compliance

Regional Contacts for Questions Concerning Notices of Arrival (EPA Form 3540-1)

For regional contacts on questions concerning Notice of Arrival EPA Form 3540-1, select your state or territory from this list or from the map below.

 Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee  Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, WashingtonMap of the EPA Regions

Region/State Primary Contact Backup Contact(s)
Region 1 (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT) Kan Tham (tham.kan@epa.gov)
(617) 918-1872
John Bowman (bowman.john@epa.gov)
(617) 918-1276

Sharon Hayes (hayes.sharon@epa.gov), Section Chief
Region 2 (NJ, NY, PR, VI) Region 2 Import Coordinator’s General Contact (fifraimports.region2@epa.gov)
732-321-4349

Michael Brannick (brannick.michael@epa.gov)
(732) 321-4349

Vickie Pane (pane.vickie@epa.gov), Section Chief

Region 3 (DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV) Holly Raguza (raguza.holly@epa.gov)
215-814-2170
Kyla Townsend (townsend.kyla@epa.gov)
215-814-2045

Aquanetta Dickens (dickens.aquanetta@epa.gov), Section Chief
Region 4 (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN) Kimberly Tomczak (tomczak.kimberly@epa.gov)
404-562-8987
Michael Bauman (bauman.michael@epa.gov)
404-562-8962

Kanoelehua Ho (ho.kanoelehua@epa.gov)
404-562-9162

Deborah Ortiz (ortiz.deborah@epa.gov)
404-562-8230

Alan Annicella (annicella.alan@epa.gov), Section Chief
Region 5 (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI) Region 5 Import Coordinator's General Contact (r5chemicalimportscoordination@epa.gov)
(312) 886-7576
 
Region 6 (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX) Sidrah Khan (khan.sidrah@epa.gov) 
214-665-6723
Steve Angle (angle.stephen@epa.gov)
214-665-7369
 

Kristin Dunbar (dunbar.kristin@epa.gov)
214-665-8129

Robert Luschek (Luschek.robert@epa.gov), Section Chief
Region 7 (IA, KS, MO, NE) Tracey Ramsey (ramsey.tracey@epa.gov)
913-551-7475

Andrew Landry (landry.andrew@epa.gov)
913-551-7509

Candace Bednar (bednar.candace@epa.gov), Branch Chief
Region 8 (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY) Christine Tokarz (tokarz.christine@epa.gov)
303-312-6147
Sherrie Kinard (kinard.sherrie@epa.gov)
303-312-6613

David Cobb (cobb.david@epa.gov), Section Chief 
Region 9 (AS, AZ, CA, GU, HI, MP, NV, Trust Territories) Chuck Kwan (kwan.chuck@epa.gov)
415-972-3568

Norman Calero (calero.norman@epa.gov)
415-972-3793

Lynn Kuo (kuo.lynn@epa.gov)
415-972-3501

Matt Salazar (Salazar.matt@epa.gov), Section Chief
Region 10 (AK, ID, OR, WA)

Region 10 Notice of Arrival (R10NOA@epa.gov)
(206)553-4017

Martin Lovato (lovato.martin@epa.gov)
206-553-4017

Chad Schulze (schulze.chad@epa.gov)
206-553-0505