Drinking Water State Revolving Fund (DWSRF)

The Drinking Water State Revolving Fund (DWSRF) program is a federal-state partnership to help ensure safe drinking water. Created by the 1996 Amendments to the Safe Drinking Water Act (SDWA) the program provides financial support to water systems and to state safe water programs.

EPA Regional Project Officer, by State and Territory, Contacts

EPA has ten regional offices, each of which is responsible for several states and territories. To get information to reach your EPA regional contact, select the number for your region on the map or you may select your state or territory from the drop down list below.

EPA Region 1 Drinking Water State Revolving Fund (DWSRF) Contacts

Address Project Officer Telephone Number States Represented
U. S. EPA Region 1
5 Post Office Square
Suite 100
Boston, MA 02109-3912
Katie Marrese
Marrese.katie@epa.gov
617-918-1658 CT, MA, NH & RI
U. S. EPA Region 1
5 Post Office Square
Suite 100
Boston, MA 02109-3912
James Bourne
Bourne.james@epa.gov
617-918-1610 ME & VT

EPA Region 2 Drinking Water State Revolving Fund (DWSRF) Contacts

Address DWSRF Contact Telephone Number States Represented
U.S. EPA Region 2
290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007-1866
Daniel D'Agostino
Dagostino.daniel@epa.gov
212-637-3805 NJ & NY
U.S. EPA Region 2 - Caribbean Environmental Protection Div.
City View Plaza II
#48 Rd 165, km 1.2, STE 7000
Mail Code: STE 7000
Guaynabo, PR 00968-8069
Myrek Nunez
Nunez.myrek@epa.gov
787-977-5808 PR
US EPA, Region 2
Virgin Islands Coordinator's Office
The Tunick Building
1336 Beltjen Road, Ste. 102
St. Thomas, VI 00802
Kashema Webbe
Webbe.Keshema@epa.gov
340-714-2333 USVI

EPA Region 3 Drinking Water State Revolving Fund (DWSRF) Contacts

Address DWSRF Contact Telephone Number States Represented
U.S. EPA Region 3
1650 Arch Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
James Kern
Kern.jim@epa.gov
215-814-5788 DE
U.S. EPA Region 3
1650 Arch Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
Lea Ruiz
Ruiz.lea@epa.gov
215-814-5496 MD & WV
U.S. EPA Region 3
1650 Arch Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
Vince Gallo
Gallo.vince@epa.gov
215-814-5773 PA
U.S. EPA Region 3
1650 Arch Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
Patricia Schwenke
Schwenke.patricia@epa.gov
215-814-2903 VA
U.S. EPA Region 3
1650 Arch Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
Ken Pantuck
Pantuck.kenneth@epa.gov
215-814-5769 DC

EPA Region 4 Drinking Water State Revolving Fund (DWSRF) Contacts

Address DWSRF Contact Telephone Number States Represented
U.S. EPA Region 4
Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303
Sheryl Parsons
Parsons.sheryl@epa.gov
404-562-9337 FL, KY, MS & SC
U.S. EPA Region 4
Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303
Stephanie Hammett
Hammett.stephanie@epa.gov
404-562-9754 AL, GA, NC & TN

EPA Region 5 Drinking Water State Revolving Fund (DWSRF) Contacts

Address DWSRF Contact Telephone Number States Represented
U.S. EPA Region 5
Ralph Metcalfe Federal Building
77 West Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604-3590
Laura Cossa
Cossa.laura@epa.gov
312-886-0661 IN & MI
U.S. EPA Region 5
Ralph Metcalfe Federal Building
77 West Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604-3590
Andrew Lausted
Lausted.andrew@epa.gov
312-886-0189 OH & MN
U.S. EPA Region 5
Ralph Metcalfe Federal Building
77 West Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604-3590
Andrew Bielanski
Bielanski.andrew@epa.gov
312-886-0208 IL & WI

EPA Region 6 Drinking Water State Revolving Fund (DWSRF) Contacts

Address DWSRF Contact Telephone Number States Represented
U.S. EPA Region 6
1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Ashley Howard
Howard.ashleya@epa.gov
214-665-7597 AR & OK
U.S. EPA Region 6
1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Javier Balli
Balli.javier@epa.gov
214-665-7261 LA & TX
U.S. EPA Region 6
1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Ruben Camacho
Camacho.ruben@epa.gov
214-665-7599 NM

EPA Region 7 Drinking Water State Revolving Fund (DWSRF) Contacts

Address DWSRF Contact Telephone Number States Represented
U.S. EPA Region 7
11201 Renner Blvd.
Lenexa, KS 66219
Sabre Germano
Germano.sabre@epa.gov
913-551-7026 MO & KS
U.S. EPA Region 7
11201 Renner Blvd.
Lenexa, KS 66219
Chris Simmons
Simmons.christopher@epa.gov
913-551-7237 IA & NE

EPA Region 8 Drinking Water State Revolving Fund (DWSRF) Contacts

Address DWSRF Contact Telephone Number States Represented
U.S. EPA Region 8
1595 Wynkoop Street
Denver, CO 80202-2466
Jennifer Berig
Berig.jennifer@epa.gov
303-312-6262 ND, SD & UT
U.S. EPA Region 8
1595 Wynkoop Street
Denver, CO 80202-2466
Brian Friel
Friel.brian@epa.gov
303-312-6277 CO, MT & WY

EPA Region 9 Drinking Water State Revolving Fund (DWSRF) Contacts

Address DWSRF Contact Telephone Number States Represented
U.S. EPA Region 9
75 Hawthorne Street
San Franciso, CA 94105
Josh Amaris
Amaris.josh@Epa.gov
415-972-3597 AZ
U.S. EPA Region 9
75 Hawthorne Street
San Franciso, CA 94105
Juanita Licata
Licata.juanita@Epa.gov
415-972-3450 CA & NV
U.S. EPA, R9, PICO Office
P.O. Box 50003
PJKK Federal Building
300 Ala Moana Blvd, Room 5-152
Honolulu, HI 96850
Susan Polanco
Polanco.susan@epa.gov
808-541-2722 HI
       

EPA Region 10 Drinking Water State Revolving Fund (DWSRF) Contacts

Address DWSRF Contact Telephone Number States Represented
U.S. EPA Region 10
1200 Sixth Avenue, Suite 900
Seattle, WA  98101
Richard Green
Green.richard@epa.gov
206-553-8504 AK
U.S. EPA Idaho Operations Office
950 W Bannock, Suite 900
Boise, ID  83702
Cyndi Grafe
Grafe.cyndi@epa.gov
208-378-5771 ID
U.S. EPA Oregon Operations Office
805 SW Broadway, Suite 500
Portland, OR  97205
Harold Rogers
Rogers.harold@epa.gov
503-326-2715 OR
U.S. EPA Region 10
1200 Sixth Avenue, Suite 900
Seattle, WA 98101
Susan Eastman
Eastman.susan@epa.gov
206-553-6249 WA