An official website of the United States government.

Due to a lapse in appropriations, EPA websites will not be regularly updated. In the event of an environmental emergency imminently threatening the safety of human life or where necessary to protect certain property, the EPA website will be updated with appropriate information. Please note that all information on the EPA website may not be up to date, and transactions and inquiries submitted to the EPA website may not be processed or responded to until appropriations are enacted.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

e-Manifest

Contact Us about the Hazardous Waste Electronic Manifest System

Report an environmental violation

Report possible violations of environmental laws and regulations.

On this page:


Questions about using the system?

e-Manifest Helpdesk for Industry Users

  • 8:00 am ET – 6:00 pm ET
  • Toll Free: (833) 501-6826
  • Direct Line: (970) 494-5508
  • Email Helpdesk for Industry Users (helpdesk@epacdx.net)

e-Manifest Helpdesk for State Users

Top of Page


Regional Contacts

Have questions about e-Manifest or want to know who the regional leads for the program are? Contact an expert near your region of the United States. Select a state or territory from the map below:

Map of the US, split into EPA regions Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee  Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Location Program Contact Technical Contact

Region 1: New England

Beth Deabay
deabay.beth@epa.gov
617-918-1343

Lynn Hanifan
hanifan.lynn@epa.gov
617-918-1644

Region 2: New York

Norman Rost
rost.norman@epa.gov
212-637-4049

Betsy Lopez
lopez.betsy@epa.gov
212-637-3194

Region 3: Mid-Atlantic

Evelyn Sorto
R3_emanifest@epa.gov
215-814-2123
Catherine McGoldrick
R3_emanifest@epa.gov
215-814-3399

Region 4: Southeast

Nancy McKee Perez
McKeePerez.Nancy@epa.gov
404-562-8674

Parvez Mallick
mallick.parvez@epa.gov
404-562-8594

Bob Reimer
reimer.robert@epa.gov
404-562-8484

Region 5: Great Lakes

Mike Cunningham
cunningham.michael@epa.gov
312-886-4464

Tom Crosetto
crosetto.thomas@epa.gov
312-886-6294

Region 6: South Central

Melissa Smith
smith.melissa@epa.gov
214-665-7357

Sontina Powell
powell.sontina@epa.gov
214-665-7350

Region 7: Midwest

Rebecca Wenner
wenner.rebecca@epa.gov
913-551-7644

Marcus Rivas
rivas.marcus@epa.gov
913-551-7669

Rebecca Wenner
wenner.rebecca@epa.gov
913-551-7644

Marcus Rivas
rivas.marcus@epa.gov
913-551-7669

Region 8: Mountains & Plains

Nancy Morlock
morlock.nancy@epa.gov
303-312-6421

Mark Hendrix
hendrix.mark@epa.gov
303-312-6561

Mark Hendrix
hendrix.mark@epa.gov
303-312-6561

Region 9: Pacific Southwest and Hawaii

Cheryl Nelson
nelson.cheryl@epa.gov
415-972-3291

Sarah Samples
samples.sarah@epa.gov
415-972-3961

Karen Irwin
irwin.karen@epa.gov
415-947-4116

Kaoru Morimoto
morimoto.kaoru@epa.gov
415-972-3306

Region 10: Pacific Northwest and Alaska

Melissa Winters
winters.melissa@epa.gov
206-553-5180

Barbara McCullough
mccullough.barbara@epa.gov
206-553-2416

Ian Ainoa
ainoa.ian@epa.gov
206-553-0311

Top of Page


Contact Us Form

Please use the form below to send us comments or questions. Be sure to include your e-mail address if you’d like a response.

Mailing Address:

Office of Resource Conservation and Recovery
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N. W. 
MC 5305P 
Washington, D.C. 20460