We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.


September 2012 Fuel Waiver Concerning the States of Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina and Tennessee