An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Media Contacts

Headquarters or National Press Contacts

If you have general questions about EPA or to reach an EPA office: Submit a question or contact EPA.
Reporters, media: call or email the press office: 202-564-4355, press@epa.gov.
Go to EPA news releases

Regional Press Contacts

Region 1 (in Boston; for CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
David Deegan, deegan.dave@epa.gov, 617-918-1017

Region 2 (in New York; for NJ, NY, PR, USVI)
Mary Mears, mears.mary@epa.gov, 212-637-3673

Region 3 (in Philadelphia; for DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV)
also: Chesapeake Bay Program
Terri A. White, white.terri-A@epa.gov, 215-814-5523

Region 4 (in Atlanta; for AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN)
also: Gulf of Mexico Program
Brandi Jenkins, jenkins.brandi@epa.gov, 404-562-9124

Region 5 (in Chicago; for (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI)
also: Great Lakes Program
Anne Rowan, rowan.anne@epa.gov, 312-353-9391

Region 6 (in Dallas; for AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)
Jennah Durant, Joe Hubbard, r6press@epa.gov, 214-665-2200

Region 7 (in Lenexa, KS; for IA, KS, MO, NE)
Curtis Carey, carey.curtis@epa.gov, 913-551-7506

Region 8 (in Denver; for CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY)
Rich Mylott, mylott.richard@epa.gov, 303-312-6654

Region 9 (in San Francisco; for AZ, CA, HI, NV, Pacific Territories)
Mike Alpern, alpern.michael@epa.gov, 415-947-4142

Region 10 (in Seattle; for AK, ID, OR, WA)
Mark MacIntyre, macintyre.mark@epa.gov, 206-553-7302

General information about EPA's organization.

Top of Page