An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Contact Us about Oil Spill Prevention and Agriculture Contacts

All inquiries from news media must go to EPA’s press office.

Map of the US, split into EPA regions Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee  Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Region 1

SPCC Coordinator

Alex Sherrin (sherrin.alex@epa.gov)
(617) 918‐1252

Agriculture Contacts

Rob Koethe (koethe.robert@epa.gov)
(617) 918‐1535

Andrea Szylvian (szylvian.andrea@epa.gov)
(617) 918‐1198

Top of Page

Region 2

SPCC Coordinator

Francesco Maimone (maimone.francesco@epa.gov)
(732) 321-4483

Agriculture Contact

Kristina Heinemann (heinemann.kristina@epa.gov)
(212) 637‐3857

Top of Page

Region 3

SPCC Coordinator

Arlin Galarza‐Hernandez (galarza-hernandez.arlin@epa.gov)
(215) 814‐3223

Agriculture Contact

John Butler (butler.johnj@epa.gov)
(215) 814‐2127

Top of Page

Region 4

SPCC Coordinator

Ted Walden (walden.ted@epa.gov)
(404) 562‐8752

Agriculture Contacts

Duane Robertson (robertson.duane@epa.gov)
(404) 562-9398

Top of Page

Region 5

SPCC Coordinators

Regional Contact

Kim Churchill (churchill.kimberly@epa.gov)
SPCC Regional Contact
(734) 692-7618

Agriculture Contact

Gerald Winn (winn.gerald@epa.gov)
(312) 886‐2777

Top of Page

Region 6

SPCC Coordinators

Bryant Smalley (smalley.bryant@epa.gov)
214-665-7368

Chris Perry (perry.chris@epa.gov)
(214) 665‐6702

Agriculture Contact

Randy Rush (rush.randall@epa.gov)
(214) 665‐7107

Top of Page

Region 7

SPCC Coordinator

Mark Aaron (aaron.mark@epa.gov)
(913) 551-7205

Agriculture Contacts

Damon Frizzell (frizzell.damon@epa.gov)
(913) 551‐7560

Heather Duncan (duncan.heather@epa.gov)
(913) 551‐7640

Top of Page

Region 8

SPCC Coordinators

Randy Brown (brown03.randy@epa.gov)
Oil Program SPCC Coordinator
(303) 312-6048

Donna Inman (inman.donnak@epa.gov)
Oil Enforcement SPCC Coordinator
(303) 312-6201

Agriculture Contact

Rebecca Perrin (perrin.rebecca@epa.gov)
(303) 312‐6311

Top of Page

Region 9

SPCC Coordinators

Pete Reich (reich.peter@epa.gov)
(415) 972‐3052

Janice Witul (witul.janice@epa.gov)
(415) 972‐3089

Agriculture Contacts

Amy Miller (miller.amy@epa.gov)
(415) 947-4198

Top of Page

Region 10

SPCC Coordinators

OR, WA: Richard Franklin (franklin.richard@epa.gov)
(503) 326‐2917

ID: Stephen Ball (ball.stephen@epa.gov)
(208) 378-6510

AK: Matt Carr (carr.matthew@epa.gov)
(907) 271‐3616

Agriculture Contact

Nick Peak (peak.nicholas@epa.gov)
(208) 378-5765

Top of Page

Headquarters

SPCC Contacts

Mark Howard (howard.markw@epa.gov)
(202) 564‐1964

Troy Swackhammer (swackhammer.j-troy@epa.gov)
(202) 564‐1966

Agriculture Contacts

Office of Compliance

Dan Chadwick (chadwick.dan@epa.gov)
(202) 564‐7054

EPA's Agriculture Center

Ginah Mortensen (mortensen.ginah@epa.gov)
(913) 551‐5028

Carol Galloway (galloway.carol@epa.gov)
(913) 551‐5092

Office of Civil Enforcement

Kelly Brantner (brantner.kelly@epa.gov)
(202) 564‐9933

Top of Page