An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Water Infrastructure and Resiliency Finance Center

Contact Us About the Water Infrastructure and Resiliency Finance Center

Please use the form below to send us comments or questions. Be sure to include your email address if you would like a response.

Report an environmental violation

Report a Violation

Report possible violations of environmental laws and regulations.

Subscribe to Updates to stay in touch with EPA's Water Finance Center.

Mailing Address:

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System Program
Office of Water, Office of Wastewater Management
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW (Mailcode 4203M)
Washington, DC 20460

  • EPA Region 1 (serving CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, and VT)
    U.S. EPA
    One Congress Street, Suite 1100
    JFK Federal Building
    Boston, MA 02114-2023
    Erik Beck (beck.erik@epa.gov)
    (617) 918-1606

  • EPA Region 2 (serving NJ, NY, and Puerto Rico)
    U.S. EPA
    290 Broadway, 24th Floor
    New York, NY 10007-1866
    Stephen Vida (vida.stephen@epa.gov)
    (212) 637-3862

  • EPA Region 3 (serving DE, MD, PA, VA, WV, and DC)
    U.S. EPA
    1650 Arch Street (3WP50)
    Philadelphia, PA 19103
    Lori Reynolds (reynolds.lori@epa.gov)
    (215) 814-5435
    Dominique Lueckenhoff (lueckenhoff.dominique@epa.gov)
    (215) 814-5810

  • EPA Region 4 (serving AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, and TN)
    U. S. EPA
    61 Forsyth Street, SW, 16th Floor (9T25)
    Atlanta, GA 30303-8960
    Stacey Bouma (bouma.stacey@epa.gov)
    (404) 562-9392

  • EPA Region 5 (serving IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, and WI)
    U.S. EPA
    77 West Jackson Boulevard (WS-15J)
    Chicago, IL 60604-3507
    Steve Marquardt (marquardt.steve@epa.gov)
    (312) 353-3214

  • EPA Region 6 (serving AR, LA, NM, OK, and TX)
    U.S. EPA
    1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 1200 (6WQ-AP)
    Dallas, TX 75202-2733
    David Reazin (reazin.david@epa.gov)
    (214) 665-7501

  • EPA Region 7 (serving IA, KS, MO, and NE)
    U.S. EPA
    11201 Renner Boulevard
    Lenexa, KS 66219
    Sabre Germano (germano.sabre@epa.gov)
    (913) 551-7026

  • EPA Region 8 (serving CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, and WY)
    U.S. EPA
    1595 Wynkoop Street (8P-W-TF)
    Denver, CO 80202
    Brian Friel (friel.brian@epa.gov)
    (303) 312-6277

  • EPA Region 9 (serving AZ, CA, HI, and NV)
    U.S. EPA
    75 Hawthorne Street (WTR-3)
    San Francisco, CA 94105
    David Smith (smith.davidw@epa.gov)
    (415) 972-3464

  • EPA Region 10 (serving AK, ID, OR, and WA)
    U.S. EPA
    1200 Sixth Avenue, Suite 900 (OWW-137)
    Seattle, WA 98101
    Michelle Tucker (tucker.michelle@epa.gov)
    (206) 553-1414