An official website of the United States government.

Clean Air Markets

Business Center and Emissions Monitoring Contacts

This page displays a comprehensive list of CAMD staff contacts associated with the Business Center and emissions monitoring. You can also contact the CAMD hotline here:  202-343-9620.

Category Topic Name Phone Number Email
Acid Rain Acid Rain Permitting Jason Kuhns 202-564-3236 kuhns.jason@epa.gov
Air Markets Program Data Air Markets Program Data (AMPD) Karen VanSickle 202-343-9220 vansickle.karen@epa.gov
Allowance Transfers Allowance Transfers Andrew Reighart 202-564-0418 reighart.andrew@epa.gov
Applicability Applicability Craig Hillock 202-343-9105 hillock.craig@epa.gov
CAMD Business System Assigning Agents and Certificates of Representation Laurel Desantis 202-343-9191 desantis.laurel@epa.gov
CAMD Business System Assigning Agents and Certificates of Representation Craig Hillock 202-343-9105 hillock.craig@epa.gov
CAMD Business System User IDs and Passwords Karen VanSickle 202-343-9220 vansickle.karen@epa.gov
CAMD Business System General Accounts Craig Hillock 202-343-9105 hillock.craig@epa.gov
Emissions Monitoring Emissions Collection and Monitoring Plan System (ECMPS) Louis Nichols 202-343-9008 nichols.louis@epa.gov
Emissions Monitoring Emissions Collection and Monitoring Plan System (ECMPS) Craig Hillock 202-343-9105 hillock.craig@epa.gov
Emissions Monitoring Region 1 (NH, VT, ME, MA, RI, CT) Jenny Jachim 202-343-9590 jachim.jenny@epa.gov
Emissions Monitoring Region 1 (NH, VT, ME, MA, RI, CT) Louis Nichols 202-343-9008 nichols.louis@epa.gov
Emissions Monitoring Region 2 (NY, NJ, PR, VI) Jenny Jachim 202-343-9590 jachim.jenny@epa.gov
Emissions Monitoring Region 2 (NY, NJ, PR, VI) Craig Hillock 202-343-9105 hillock.craig@epa.gov
Emissions Monitoring Region 3 (PA, MD, DE, DC, VA, WV) Charles Frushour 202-343-9847 frushour.charles@epa.gov
Emissions Monitoring Region 4 (KY, TN, NC, SC, MS, AL, GA, FL) Charles Frushour 202-343-9847 frushour.charles@epa.gov
Emissions Monitoring Region 5 (MN, WI, MI, IL, IN, OH) Louis Nichols 202-343-9008 nichols.louis@epa.gov
Emissions Monitoring Region 5 (MN, WI, MI, IL, IN, OH) Travis Johnson 202-343-9018 johnson.travis@epa.gov
Emissions Monitoring Region 6 (NM, TX, OK, AR, LA) Travis Johnson 202-343-9018 johnson.travis@epa.gov
Emissions Monitoring Region 7 (NE, KS, IA, MO) Ronald Sobocinski 202-343-9722 sobocinski.ron@epa.gov
Emissions Monitoring Region 8 (MT, ND, SD, WY, UT, CO) Ronald Sobocinski 202-343-9722 sobocinski.ron@epa.gov
Emissions Monitoring Region 9 (CA, NV, AZ, HI) Chris Worley 202-343-9531 worley.christopher@epa.gov
Emissions Monitoring Region 9 (CA, NV, AZ, HI) Stacey Zintgraff 202-564-2204 zintgraff.stacey@epa.gov
Emissions Monitoring Region 10 (WA, OR, ID, AK) Chris Worley 202-343-9531 worley.christopher@epa.gov
Emissions Monitoring Region 10 (WA, OR, ID, AK) Stacey Zintgraff 202-564-2204 zintgraff.stacey@epa.gov
Long Term Cold Storage Long Term Cold Storage Laurel DeSantis 202-343-9191 desantis.laurel@epa.gov
Long Term Cold Storage Long Term Cold Storage Craig Hillock 202-343-9105 hillock.craig@epa.gov
Exemptions New and Retired Unit Exemptions Laurel DeSantis 202-343-9191 desantis.laurel@epa.gov
Exemptions New and Retired Unit Exemptions Craig Hillock 202-343-9105 hillock.craig@epa.gov
Emissions Monitoring Protocol Gas Verification Travis Johnson 202-343-9018 johnson.travis@epa.gov