An official website of the United States government.

Synthetic Minor NSR Permit: Arrow Pipeline, LLC - Stations #1-6

This page contains the administratively revised synthetic minor NSR permit and administrative record (applications and supporting information) for the Arrow Pipeline, LLC - Stations #1-6, located on the Fort Berthold Indian Reservation, in McKenzie and Dunn Counties, ND, Permit Number: SMNSR-TAT-000367-2017.003. The original permit (SMNSR-TAT-000367-2012.001) was issued on March 11, 2013, under the authority of the Tribal Minor New Source Review Permit Program at 40 CFR Part 49. The permit was previously administratively revised on February 26, 2016 (Permit Number: SMNSR-TAT-000367-2014.002). This administratively revised permit was issued and effective on May 25, 2017.

You may need a PDF reader to view some of the files on this page. See EPA’s About PDF page to learn more.