We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Compliance

Pesticide Establishment Registration and Reporting Contacts

Choose the location of your company's headquarters from the map below.

 Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee  Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, WashingtonMap of EPA Regions

Area Covered Contact Phone Number
Region 1 (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT) Kan Tham (tham.kan@epa.gov)
Toxics and Pesticides Unit (OES05-4)
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100
Boston, MA 02109-3912
617-918-1872
Region 2 (NJ, NY, PR, VI) Michael Kramer (kramer.michael@epa.gov)
Pesticides Team (MS-500)
2890 Woodbridge Avenue
Edison, NJ 08837-3679
732-321-6610
Region 3 (DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV) Christine Convery  (R3_Pesticide_Establishments@epa.gov)
Pesticides and Asbestos Programs Branch (3LC42)
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
215-814-2249
Region 4 (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN) Region 4 Pesticide Reports Contact (R4_Section_7_Team@epa.gov)
Pesticides Section 
Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal Center, 12th Floor 
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-562-9090
Region 5 (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI) Region 5 Pesticide Reports Contact (reg5pesticidereportscontact@epa.gov)
Pesticides & Toxics Compliance Section (LC-17J)
77 West Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60604
312-886-0270
Region 6 (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX) Chuck Ruple (ruple.chuck@epa.gov)
Pesticides Section (6MM-XP)
1445 Ross Avenue
Dallas, TX 75202-2733

214-665-6534

Region 7 (IA, KS, MO, NE) Brandon Boatman (boatman.brandon@epa.gov)
Pesticides Section (WWPD/TOPE/PEST)
11201 Renner Boulevard
Lenexa, KS 66219
913-551-7993
Region 8 (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY) Carol Ann Ross (ross.carol@epa.gov)
FIFRA Division (8ENF-AT-TP) 
1595 Wynkoop 
Denver, CO 80202 

303-312-6018
Region 9 (AS, AZ, CA, GU, HI, MP, NV, Trust Territories) Scott McWhorter (mcwhorter.scott@epa.gov)
FIFRA Section (ENF 3-3) 
75 Hawthorne Street 
San Francisco, CA 94105-3901 
415-972-3584
Region 10 (AK, ID, OR, WA) Andrew Landry (landry.andrew@epa.gov)
Pesticides and Toxics Unit (OCE-101)
1200 Sixth Avenue, Suite 900 
Seattle, WA 98101-1128
206-553-1504
Foreign Establishments Foreign Pesticide Reports Contact (HQPesticideEstablishments@epa.gov)
Pesticides, Waste and Toxics Branch (2227A)
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., NW 
Washington, DC 20460
202-564-2084