An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Compliance

Pesticide Establishment Registration and Reporting Contacts

Choose the location of your company's headquarters from the map below.

 Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee  Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, WashingtonMap of EPA Regions

Area Covered Contact Phone Number
Region 1 (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT) Kan Tham (tham.kan@epa.gov)
Toxics, Pesticides & Drinking Water Compliance Section
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100 (05-4)
Boston, MA 02109-3912
617-918-1872
Region 2 (NJ, NY, PR, VI) Kristen Ridarick (ridarick.kristen@epa.gov)
Pesticides Team (MS-500)
2890 Woodbridge Avenue
Edison, NJ 08837-3679
732-321-4459
Region 3 (DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV) Christine Convery  (R3_Pesticide_Establishments@epa.gov)
Pesticides and Asbestos Programs Branch (3ED23)
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
215-814-2249
Region 4 (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN) Region 4 Pesticide Reports Contact (R4_Section_7_Team@epa.gov)
Chemical Safety Section
Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal Center, 12th Floor
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-562-9090
Region 5 (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI) Region 5 Pesticide Reports Contact (reg5pesticidereportscontact@epa.gov)
Pesticides & Toxics Compliance Section (ECP-17J)
77 West Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60604
312-886-0270
Region 6 (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX) Chuck Ruple (ruple.chuck@epa.gov)
Waste Enforcement Branch (ECDST)
1201 Elm St., Suite 500
Dallas, Texas 75270

214-665-6534

Region 7 (IA, KS, MO, NE)
Christine Hoard (hoard.christine@epa.gov)
Chemical Branch
11201 Renner Boulevard
Lenexa, KS 66219
913-551-7775
Region 8 (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY) Carol Ann Ross (ross.carol@epa.gov)
FIFRA Division (8-ENF-AT-P)
1595 Wynkoop
Denver, CO 80202

303-312-6018
Region 9 (AS, AZ, CA, GU, HI, MP, NV, Trust Territories) Timothy Hyles (hyles.timothy@epa.gov)
Enforcement and Compliance Assurance Division
75 Hawthorne Street (ECAD-4-1)
San Francisco, CA 94105
415-972-3801
Region 10 (AK, ID, OR, WA) Andrew Landry (landry.andrew@epa.gov)
Air and Toxic Enforcement Section
1200 Sixth Avenue, Suite 155 (20-C04)
Seattle, WA 98101-1128
206-553-1504
Foreign Establishments Foreign Pesticide Reports Contact (HQPesticideEstablishments@epa.gov) 202-564-2084