We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Contact Us About RE-Powering America's Land

EPA RE-Powering Response Team

Headquarters

Adam Klinger, Team Lead (klinger.adam@epa.gov)
(202) 566-0546

Marc Thomas (thomas.marc@epa.gov)
(202) 566-0791

Liability Questions

Phil Page (page.phillip@epa.gov)
(202) 564-4211

Mailing Address:

1200 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Mailcode: 5101T
Washington, DC 20460


Regions

Region 1 (Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont)
Julianne Sammut (sammut.julianne@epa.gov)
(617) 918-1426

Katherine Woodward (woodward.katherine@epa.gov)
(617) 918-1353

Region 2 (New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, and Virgin Islands)
Fernando Rosado (rosado.fernando@epa.gov)
(212) 637-4346

Region 3 (Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia)
Charles B. Howland (howland.charles@epa.gov)
(215) 814-2645

Region 4 (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee)
Donna Seadler (seadler.donna@epa.gov)
(404) 562-8870

Region 5 (Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin)
Thomas Bloom (bloom.thomas@epa.gov)
(312) 886-1967

Region 6 (Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas)
Casey Luckett (luckett.casey@epa.gov)
(214) 665-7393

Karen Peycke (peycke.karen@epa.gov)
(214) 665-7273

Region 7 (Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska)
Brad Eaton (eaton.brad@epa.gov)
(913) 551-7265

Region 8 (Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming)
Timothy Rehder (rehder.timothy@epa.gov)
(303) 312-6293

Region 9 (Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, American Samoa, and Guam)
Andria Benner (benner.andria@epa.gov) 
(415) 972-3189

Karen Irwin (irwin.karen@epa.gov)
(415) 947-4116

Region 10 (Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington)
Margaret Olson (olson.margaret@epa.gov)
(503) 326-5874


Report an environmental violation

Report possible violations of environmental laws and regulations.

Please use the form below to send us comments or questions. Be sure to include your e-mail address if you’d like a response.

Please enter a name to address you by.
Please enter your comments.