We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Source Water Contacts

Map of the US, split into EPA regions Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee  Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakaota, Utah, Wyoming Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Region 1 Source Water Contacts

Staff Name | Email Phone Program Area Program Office | Mail Code
Kira Jacobs | jacobs.kira@epa.gov 617-918-1683 States Drinking Water Quality and Protection Unit | OEP 6-2
Ted Lavery | lavery.ted@epa.gov 617-918-1683 DI Tribes and Sole Source Aquifer Drinking Water Quality and Protection Unit | OEP 6-2

Region 2 Source Water Contacts

Staff Name | Email Phone Program Area Program Office | Mail Code
Stephen Gould | gould.stephen@epa.gov 212-637-3822 States and Sole Source Aquifer Water Programs | 24th Floor
Gerard McKenna | mckenna.gerard@epa.gov 212-637-3838 DI Tribes Water Programs | 24th floor

Region 3 Source Water Contacts

Staff Name | Email Phone Program Area Program Office | Mail Code
Amie Howell | howell.amie@epa.gov 215-814-5722 States Drinking Water Branch | 3WP21
Alysa Suero | suero.alysa@epa.gov 215-814-5733 Sole Source Aquifer Drinking Water Branch | 3WP21

Region 4 Source Water Contacts

Staff Name | Email Phone Program Area Program Office | Mail Code
Robert Olive | olive.robert@epa.gov 404-562-9423 States Grants and Drinking Water Protection Branch | GDWPB
Larry Cole | cole.larry@epa.gov 404-562-9474 Sole Source Aquifer Ground Water and UIC Section | GDWPB

Region 5 Source Water Contacts

Staff Name | Email Phone Program Area Program Office | Mail Code
Bill Spaulding | spaulding.william@epa.gov 312-886-9262 States and Sole Source Aquifer Ground Water and Drinking Water Branch | WG-15J
Janice L. Bartlett | bartlett.janice@epa.gov 312-886-5438 DI Tribes Ground Water and Drinking Water Branch | WG-15J

Region 6 Source Water Contacts

Staff Name | Email Phone Program Area Program Office | Mail Code
Miguel Moreno | moreno.miguel@epa.gov 214-665-7296 States  and DI Tribes Source Water Protection Branch | 6WQ-SG
Omar T. Martinez | martinez.omar@epa.gov 214-665-8485 Sole Source Aquifer Source Water Protection Branch | 6WQ-SG

Region 7 Source Water Contacts

Staff Name | Email Phone Program Area Program Office | Mail Code
Morris Holmes | holmes.morris@epa.gov 913-551-7421 States, DI Tribes and Sole Source Aquifer Drinking Water Management Branch | WWPD/DRWM

Region 8 Source Water Contacts

Staff Name | Email Phone Program Area Program Office | Mail Code
Marcella Hutchinson | hutchinson.marcella@epa.gov 303-312-6753 States and Sole Source Aquifer Watershed & Aquifer Protection Uni | EPR-EP
Judy Bloom | bloom.judy@epa.gov 303-312-6395 DI Tribes Watershed & Aquifer Protection Uni | EPR-EP

Region 9 Source Water Contacts

Staff Name | Email Phone Program Area Program Office | Mail Code
Ephraim D. Leon-Guerrero | leon-guerrero.ephraim@epa.gov 415-972-3444 States and Navajo Nation Drinking Water Management Section | WTR-3-1
Leslie Greenberg | greenberg.leslie@epa.gov 415-972-3349 Tribes and Sole Source Aquifer Drinking Water Protection Section | WTR-3-2

Region 10 Source Water Contacts

Staff Name | Email Phone Program Area Program Office | Mail Code
Michelle Tucker | tucker.michelle@epa.gov 206-553-1806 States and DI Tribes  Office of Water and Watersheds, Drinking Water Unit | OWW-136
Susan Eastman | eastman.susan@epa.gov 206-553-6249 Sole Source Aquifer Office of Water and Watersheds, Drinking Water Unit | OWW-136