Biosolids

Contact Us about Biosolids

General Biosolids Information

Report an environmental violation

Report a Violation

Report possible violations of environmental laws and regulations.

Please use the form below to send us comments or questions. Be sure to include your e-mail address if you’d like a response.

Copies of most agency records must be obtained through the FOIA process; please do not request agency records using this form.  Learn:

Mailing Address:
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Water (4301T)
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20460

State and Regional Coordinators

REGION 1
Michael Cobb
USEPA Region 1
Office of Ecosystem Protection
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100
Mail Code: OEP06-1
Boston, MA 02109-3912
Tel: 617-918-1369
Fax: 617-918-0369
COBB.MICHAEL@EPA.GOV

NEW ENGLAND INTERSTATE WATER POLLUTION CONTROL COMMISSION
John Murphy (primary)
Mike Jennings
NEIWPCC
Boott Mills South
100 Foot John Street
Lowell, MA 01852
Tel: 978-323-7929
Fax: 978-323-7919
mjennings@neiwpcc.org

MAINE
Carla J. Hopkins
Division of Solid Waste Management
Maine Department of Environmental Protection
17 State House Station
Augusta ME 04333-0017
Tel: 207-287-8491
Fax: 207-287-7826
carla.j.hopkins@Maine.gov

MASSACHUSETTS
Mark Casella
DEP/DWM
1 Winter Street
Boston, MA 02108
Tel: 617-654-6517
Fax: 617-292-5696
Mark.Casella@state.ma.us

VERMONT
Ernie Kelley
Residuals Management & Emerging Contaminants Program
Waste Management Division / VT Dept. of Environmental Conservation
1 National Life Drive - Davis 1
Montpelier, VT 05620-3704
Tel: 802-490-6187
ernie.kelley@vermont.gov

RHODE ISLAND
Alex Pinto
RI DEM
235 Promenade St.
Providence, RI 02908
Tel: 401-222-4700 x 7227
Fax: 401-222-3564
Alex.Pinto@dem.ri.gov

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Mike Rainey
NH Dept. of Environmental Services
P.O. Box 95
29 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0095
Tel: 603-271-2818
Fax: 603-271-7894
MICHAEL.RAINEY@DES.NH.GOV

CONNECTICUT
Craig Motasky (primary)
William Hogan
Planning and Standards Division, Water Bureau
Connecticut DEP
79 Elm Street
Hartford, CT. 06106
Tel: 860-424-3754
Fax: 860-424-4067
CRAIG.MOTASKY@PO.STATE.CT.US
WILLIAM.HOGAN@PO.STATE.CT.US

REGION 2
Alia Roufaeal
USEPA Region 2
Division of Enforcement and Compliance Assistance
290 Broadway - 20th Floor
New York, NY 10007-1866
Tel: 212-637-3864
Fax: 212-637-3953
ROUFAEAL.ALIA@EPA.GOV

NEW JERSEY
Anthony Pilawski, Section Chief
New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
Mail Code 401-02B
Bureau of Pretreatment and Residuals
Division of Water Quality
401 East State Street, P.O. Box 420
Trenton, NJ 08625-0420
Tel: 609-633-3823
Fax: 609-984-7938
Anthony.Pilawski@dep.nj.gov

Tim Doutt, Environmental Specialist 4 (LEAD CONTACT)
New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
Mail Code 401-02B
Bureau of Pretreatment and Residuals
Division of Water Quality
401 East State Street, P.O. Box 420
Trenton, NJ 08625-0420
Tel: 609-633-3823
Fax: 609-984-7938
TIM.DOUTT@DEP.STATE.NJ.US

NEW YORK
Sally Rowland, Supervisor
Lead Biosolids Contact
Organic Recycling and Beneficial Use Section
Division of Materials Management
NY Department of Environmental Conservation
625 Broadway
Albany, New York 12233-7253
Tel: 518-402-8706
Fax: 518-402-8654
SJROWLAN@GW.DEC.STATE.NY.US

PUERTO RICO
Annette Feliberti, Chief
Permits Division
Puerto Rico Environmental Quality Board
P.O. Box 11488
Santurce, Puerto Rico 00910-1488
Tel: 787-767-8181 x 3453
Fax: 787-767-1962
AnnetteFeliberti@JCA.PR.gov

VIRGIN ISLANDS
David Alvaro Simon, Acting Director
VI Department of Planning and Natural Resources
Division of Environmental Protection
Wheatley Center II
St. Thomas, US VI 00802
Tel: 340-774-3320 x 5148
Fax: 340-714-9549
David.Simon@DPNR.gov.VI

REGION 3
Ann Carkhuff
USEPA Region 3, Mail Code WP10
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Tel: 215-814-5735
Fax: 215-814-2301
CARKHUFF.ANN@EPA.GOV

DELAWARE
Brian Churchill
Environmental Scientist
DNREC, Division of Water Resources
Surface Water Discharges Section
89 Kings Highway
Dover, DE 19901
Tel: 302-739-9946
Fax: 302-739-8369
BRIAN.CHURCHILL@STATE.DE.US

MARYLAND
Nazeeh Freij
MD Dept. of the Environment
Waste Management Administration
1800 Washington Blvd., Suite 605
Baltimore, MD 21230-1719
Tel: 410-537-3375
Fax: 410-537-3842
nfreij@mde.state.md.us

Alison Marong
MD Dept. of the Environment
Waste Management Administration
1800 Washington Blvd., Suite 605
Baltimore, MD 21230-1719
Tel: 410-537-3320
Fax: 410-537-3842
allison.marong@maryland.gov

WEST VIRGINIA
Mark Bolling
WV DEP EE
1356 Hansford Street
Charleston, WV 25301-1401
Tel: 304-558-2497 ext. 253
Fax: 304-558-3948
MBOLLING@WVDEP.ORG

VIRGINIA
Neil Zahradka
Virginia DEQ
Office of Land Application Programs
629 E. Main Street
P. O. Box 1105
Richmond, VA 23218-1105
Tel: 804-698-4102
Fax: 804-698-4116
NRZAHRADKA@DEQ.VIRGINIA.GOV

PENNSYLVANIA
Andrew Gaul
Water Program Specialist
PA Department of Environmental Protection
Rachel Carson State Office Building
400 Market Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
Tel: 717-772-5629
Fax: 717-772-5156
www.depweb.state.pa.us

REGION 4
Sam Sampath, PhD
EPA Region 4 Biosolids NPDES Coordinator
Clean Water Enforcement Branch
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960
Tel: 404-562-9229
Fax: 404-562-9729

ALABAMA
Emily Anderson
Municipal Section, Chief
Industrial/Municipal Branch
Water Division
Alabama Department of Environmental Management
P. O. Box 301463
Montgomery AL 36130–1463
Tel: 334-271-7801
Fax: 334-279-3051
EDANDERSON@ADEM.STATE.AL.US

FLORIDA
Maurice Barker*
Florida Department of Environmental Protection
MS # 3540
2600 Blair Stone Road
Tallahassee, FL 32399-2400
Tel: 850-245-8614
Fax: 850-245-8621
MAURICE.BARKER@DEP.STATE.FL.US

GEORGIA
Emily Wingo, CFM
Georgia Environmental Protection Division
Watershed Protection Branch
2 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr., Suite 1152 East
Atlanta, GA 30334
Main (404) 463-1511
Fax (404) 656-2453
Office (404) 463-4932
Emily.Wingo@dnr.state.ga.us

KENTUCKY
Bob Bickner
Supervisor, Registered Permit by Rule Section
Kentucky Department for Environmental Protection
Division of Waste Management
Solid Waste Branch
200 Fair Oaks Lane, 2nd Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
Tel: 502-564-6716
Fax: 502-564-4049
BOB.BICKNER@KY.GOV

Frank Whitney
Environmental Technologist III
Kentucky Department for Environmental Protection
Division of Waste Management
Solid Waste Branch
200 Fair Oaks Lane, 2nd Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
Tel: 502-564-6716
Fax: 502-564-4049
FRANKD.WHITNEY@KY.GOV

MISSISSIPPI
Jennifer Milner
Environmental Administrator
Mississippi Department of Environmental Quality
Solid Waste Policy, Planning, and Grants Branch
PO Box 2261
Jackson, MS 39225-2261
Tel: 601-961-5739
Fax: 601-961-5785
JENNIFER_MILNER@DEQ.STATE.MS.US

NORTH CAROLINA
Ed Hardee
Environmental Specialist
Nondischarge Permitting Unit
North Carolina Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Division of Water Resources
1617 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1617
Tel: 919-807-6319
Fax: 919-807-6496
ED.HARDEE@NCDENR.GOV

Troy Doby
Environmental Engineer
Nondischarge Permitting Unit
North Carolina Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Division of Water Resources
1617 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1617
Tel: 919-807-6336
Fax: 919-807-6496
TROY.DOBY@NCDENR.GOV

Jon Risgaard
Wastewater Branch Chief
North Carolina Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Division of Water Resources
1617 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1617
Tel: 919-807-6458
Fax: 919-807-6496
JON.RISGAARD@NCDENR.GOV

SOUTH CAROLINA
Michael Montebello
Manager, Domestic Wastewater Permitting
Division of Water Facilities Permitting
SC Department of Health & Environmental Control
2600 Bull Street
Columbia, SC 29201
Tel: 803-898-4228
Fax: 803-898-4215
MONTEBMJ@DHEC.SC.GOV

Brenda Green
Domestic Wastewater Permitting
Division of Water Facilities Permitting
South Carolina Department of Health & Environmental Control
2600 Bull Street
Columbia, SC 29201
Tel: 803-898-3375
Fax: 803-898-4215
GREENBA@DHEC.SC.GOV

TENNESSEE
Robert G. O’Dette, MS, PE
Assistant Manager Municipal Facilities
And State Biosolids Coordinator
Div. of Water Pollution Control, TDEC
6th Floor L&C Annex
401 Church Street
Nashville, TN 37243-1534
Tel: 615-532-0625
Direct: 615-253-5319
Fax: 615-532-0686
ROBERT.ODETTE@TN.GOV

REGION 5
John Colletti
USEPA Region 5 (WN-16J)
NPDES Programs Branch
77 West Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
Tel: 312-886-6106
Fax: 312-886-7804
COLLETTI.JOHN@EPA.GOV

ILLINOIS
Al Keller (lead)
IL EPA
P.O. Box 19276
1021 North Grand Avenue East
Springfield, IL 62794-9276
Tel: 217-782-0610
Fax: 217-782-9891
AL.KELLER@ILLINOIS.GOV

Jeff Hutton
IL EPA
1001 N GRAND AVE E
SPRINGFIELD IL 62702
Tel: 217−782−0610
Jeff.Hutton@Illinois.gov

INDIANA
Jeff Harmon (lead)
Solid Waste Permits Section
Office of Land Quality
Indiana Department of Environmental Management
MC 65-45 IGCN 1101
100 North Senate Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2251
Tel: 317-232-8735
Fax: 317-232-3403
JHARMON@IDEM.IN.GOV

Brenda Stephanoff
Indiana DEQ
100 N. Senate Ave.
MC 65-45 IGCN 1101
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2251
317-233-0472 Phone
317-232-3403 Fax
bstephan@idem.IN.gov

MICHIGAN
Mike Person – MI DEQ (LEAD)
MDEQ Biosolids Program Coordinator
Water Resources Division
401 Ketchum Street, Suite B
Bay City, MI 48708
Tel: 989-297-0770
PERSONM@MICHIGAN.GOV

Vacant
Michigan DEQ-Septage Coordinator
Water Bureau
Constitution Hall, 2nd Floor North
525 W. Allegan Street
P. O. Box 30273
Lansing, MI 48913-7773
Fax: 517-241-1328

MINNESOTA
Sherry Bock
MPCA - Brainerd
MN Pollution Control Agency
7678 College Road South
Baxter, MN 56425
Tel: 218-316-3882
Sheryl.Bock@STATE.MN.US

OHIO
Betsy VanWormer
Division of Surface Water
Ohio EPA
P.O. Box 1049
50 W. Town Street, Suite 700
Columbus, OH 43216-1049
Tel: 614-644-2150
BETSY.VANWORMER@EPA.OHIO.GOV

Andrew Gall
Ohio EPA, Northwest District Office
347 N. Dunbridge Road
Bowling Green, OH 43402
Tel: 419-373-3003
ANDREW.GALL@EPA.STATE.OH.US

Chris Moody
Ohio EPA, Northeast District Office
2110 East Aurora Road
Twinsburg, OH 44087
Tel: 330-963-1118
Fax: 330-487-0769
CHRIS.MOODY@EPA.STATE.OH.US

WISCONSIN
Frederick J. Hegeman
Residuals Coordinator
Wastewater Permit Section
Bureau of Watershed Management
Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources
101 South Webster Street
P.O. Box 7921
Madison, WI 53707-7921
Tel: 608-267-7611
Fax: 608-267-2800
FREDERICK.HEGEMAN@WISCONSIN.GOV

REGION 6
Denise Hamilton
USEPA Region 6 (6WQ)
Water Quality Protection Division
1445 Ross Ave., Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
TEL: 214-665-2775
FAX: 214-665-2191
Hamilton.Denise@epa.gov

Ted Palit, P.E.
USEPA Region 6
Water Enforcement Branch (6EN-W)
1445 Ross Ave., Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
TEL: 214-665-8061
FAX: 214-665-2168
Palit.Ted@epa.gov

ARKANSAS
Mo Shafi
Assistant Chief, Water Division
Arkansas Department of Environmental Quality
5301 Northshore Drive
Little Rock, AR 72118-5317
TEL: 501-682-0616
FAX: 501-682-0910
Shafi@adeq.state.ar.us

LOUISIANA
Ronda Burtch, DCL-A
Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
Water Permits Division
P.O. Box 4313
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70821-4313
TEL: 225-219-3213
FAX: 225-219-3156
Ronda.Burtch@la.gov

NEW MEXICO
Bruce J. Yurdin
Manager, Point Source Regulation Section
Surface Water Quality Bureau
New Mexico Environment Department
1190 St. Francis Drive
Sante Fe, NM 87502
TEL: 505-827-2795
FAX: 505-827-0160
bruce.Yurdin@state.nm.us

OKLAHOMA
Larry Phillips
Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality
Water Quality Division
707 N. Robinson
P.O. Box 1677
Oklahoma City, OK 73101-1677
TEL: 405-702-8177
FAX: 405-702-8101
larry.phillips@deq.ok.gov

TEXAS
Brian Sierant
Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
Water Quality Division
MC-148
P.O. Box 13087
Austin, TX 78711-3087
TEL: 512-239-1375
FAX: 512-239-4430
Brian.Sierant@tceq.texas.gov

Kellie Crouch-Elliot
Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
Water Quality Division
MC-148
P.O. Box 13087
Austin, TX 78711-3087
TEL: 512-239-2435
FAX: 512-239-4430
Kellie.Crouch-Elliot@tceq.texas.gov

Firoj Vahora
Team Leader
Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
Water Quality Division
MC-148
P.O. Box 13087
Austin, TX 78711-3087
TEL: 512-239-4540
FAX: 512-239-4430
Firoj.Vahora@tceq.texas.gov

REGION 7
Alex Owutaka, WIMB
U.S. EPA Region VII
11201 Renner Blvd.
Lenexa, KS 66219
Tel: 913-551-7584
Owutaka.Alex@EPA.GOV

John Dunn, WIMB
Water Enforcement Branch
U.S. EPA Region VII
11201 Renner Blvd.
Lenexa, KS 66219
Tel. 913-551-7594
Dunn.John@epa.gov

IOWA
Emy Liu
Water Quality Bureau
502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319-0034
Tel. 515-281-8509
emy.liu@dnr.iowa.gov

KANSAS
Shelly Shores-Miller
Technical Services Division
1000 SW Jackson St, Suite 420
Topeka KS 66612
Tel. 785 296-2856
sshoresm@kdheks.gov

NEBRASKA
Reuel Anderson
PO Box 98922
Lincoln, NE 68509-8922
Tel. 402-471-1367
reuel.anderson@nebraska.gov
 
MISSOURI
Chris Wieberg
Operating Permits Section
Water Protection Program
PO Box 176
Jefferson City MO 65102
Tel. 573-526-5781
chris.wieberg@dnr.mo.gov

REGION 8
No EPA Regional Coordinator at Present
USEPA Region 8 (P-W-P)
1595 Wynkoop Street
Denver, CO 80202-2466
Tel: 303-312-6129
Fax: 303-312-6116

COLORADO
Tim Larson, Biosolids Manager
Water Quality Control Division
CO Dept. of Public Health & Environment
WQCD-AS-B2
4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, CO 80246-1530
Tel: 303-691-4091
Fax: 303-782-0390
tim.larson@state.co.us

MONTANA
Tom Reid
Montana Department of Environmental Quality
1520 East Sixth Ave. P.O. Box 200901
Helena, MT 59620 - 0901
Tel: 406-444-5329
Fax: 406-444-1374
toreid@mt.gov

Rick Thompson
Montana Department of Environmental Quality
1520 East Sixth Ave.
PO Box 200901
Helena, MT 59620-0901
Tel: 406-444-5345
rithompson@mt.gov

NORTH DAKOTA
Marty Haroldson
North Dakota Department of Health
Division of Water Quality
NPDES Program Manager
918 E Divide Avenue, 4 th Floor
Bismarck, ND 58501-1947
Tel: 701-328-5234
Fax: 701-328-5200
mharolds@nd.gov

SOUTH DAKOTA
Joe Stonesifer, P.E.
SD Dept. of Environment and Natural Resources
Joe Foss Building
523 East Capital
Pierre, SD 57501-3181
Tel: 605-773-3351
Fax: 605-773-5286
Joe.Stonesifer@state.sd.us

UTAH
Daniel Griffin, P. E. Environmental Engineer
Biosolids Coordinator
UPDES Engineering Section
PO Box 144870
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-4870
Desk (801) 536-4387
Fax (801) 536-4301
dgriffin@utah.gov

WYOMING
Rich Cripe
WY DEQ
Herschler Bldg., 4th Floor West
122 W. 25th Street
Cheyenne, WY 82009
Tel: 307-777-7075
Fax: 307-777-5973
rich.cripe@wyo.gov

REGION 9
Lauren Fondahl
Biosolids Coordinator, WTR-2-3
US EPA Region 9
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel: 415-972-3514
Fax: 415 947-3549
FONDAHL.LAUREN@EPA.GOV

ARIZONA
Andy Koester
Water Quality Compliance Assurance Unit
Arizona Department of Environmental Quality
1110 West Washington Street
Mail Code: 5415B-1
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Tel: 602-771-4689
Fax: 602-771-4505
Koester.Andy@azdeq.gov

CALIFORNIA
Johnny A. Gonzales, PE CHME
Senior Water Resources Control Engineer CAL/EPA Headquarters
State Water Resources Control Board Division of Water Quality
Regulatory Section
1001 I St.
Sacramento, CA 9581
916-341-5510
jgonzales@waterboards.ca.gov

HAWAII
Lilian (Libby) Stoddard
Wastewater Branch
HI Dept. of Health
919 Ala Moana Blvd., Room 309
Honolulu, HI 96814
Tel: 808-586-4294
Fax: 808-586-4300
Lilian.stoddard@doh.hawaii.gov

NEVADA
Robert Wimer
Bureau of Water Pollution Control
Nevada Division of Environmental Protection
901 S. Stewart St., Ste 4001
Carson City NV 89701
Phone: 775-687-9458
Fax: 775-687-4684
rwimer@ndep.nv.gov

NAVAJO NATION
Ronnie Ben
Navajo Nation EPA – NPDES
P.O. Box 1298
Window Rock, AZ 86515
Tel: 928-871-7186
Fax: 928-871-7996
RONNIEBEN@NAVAJO.ORG

SOLANO COUNTY (CA)
Jeffrey Bell
Senior Environmental Health Specialist
Solano County
Environmental Health Division
Department of Resource Management
675 Texas Street, Suite 5500
Fairfield, CA 94533
707 784-3302 - direct
707 784-6765 - office
JBELL@SOLANOCOUNTY.COM

REGION 10
Michael Le
USEPA Region 10
NPDES Permits Unit (OWW-191)
Suite 900
1200 Sixth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101-3140
Tel: 206-553-1099
Fax: 206-553-1280
LE.MICHAEL@EPA.GOV

ALASKA
Southcentral, Southwestern, and Aleutian Regions (and main point-of-contact):
Lori Aldrich, Regional Program Manager
Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation
555 Cordova Street
Anchorage, AK 99501
Telephone: 907-269-7622
Fax: 907-269-7600
lori.aldrich@alaska.gov

Southeastern and Northern Regions:
Doug Buteyn, Regional Program Manager
Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation
610 University Avenue
Fairbanks, AK 99709
Telephone: 907-451-2135
Fax: 907-451-2188
doug.buteyn@alaska.gov

OREGON
Anita Yap
Community and Program Assistance Manager
Water Quality Operations Division
Oregon Department of Environmental Quality
811 SW Sixth Avenue
Portland Oregon 97204
Office: 503-229-6896
Mobile: 503-853-6517
yap.anita@deq.state.or.us
www.oregon.gov/DEQ
 
Paul Kennedy
Land Application Specialist
DEQ Western Region
165 East 7th Avenue, Suite 100
Eugene, OR 97401
D.L. Phone: 541-687-7439
Fax: 541-686-7551
kennedy.paul@deq.state.or.us


WASHINGTON
Headquarters
Rebecca Singer
Statewide Coordinator
Department of Ecology
Waste 2 Resources Program
PO Box 47600
Olympia, WA 98504-7600
360-407-6108
rebecca.singer@ecy.wa.gov

Kelsey Dunne
Annual Reports & Billing
Department of Ecology
Waste 2 Resources Program
PO Box 47600
Olympia, WA 98504-7600
360-407-6055
Kelsey.dunne@ecy.wa.gov

Southwest Region (WA)
Jamie Olivarez
Regional Biosolids Coordinator
Department of Ecology
Waste 2 Resources Program
PO Box 47600
Olympia, WA 98504
360-407-6393
Jamie.olivarez@ecy.wa.gov

Northwest Region (WA)
Amber Corfman
Regional Biosolids Coordinator
Department of Ecology - NWRO
3190 160 th Avenue SE
Bellevue, WA 98008-5452
425-649-7258
Acor461@ecy.wa.gov

Central Region (WA)
Peter Severtson
Regional Biosolids Coordinator
Department of Ecology - CRO
Waste 2 Resources Program
303 South Mission
Wenatchee, WA 98801
509-665-5381
peter.severtson@ecy.wa.gov

Wendy Neet
Regional Septage Coordinator
Department of Ecology
Waste 2 Resources Program
15 West Yakima Ave., Suite 200
Yakima, WA 98902-3452
509-454-7872
wendy.neet@ecy.wa.gov

Eastern Region (WA)
Betty Ann Bickner
Regional Biosolids Coordinator
Department of Ecology -ERO
Waste 2 Resources Program
N 4601 Monroe, Ste. 100
Spokane, WA 99205-1295
509-329-3505
bettyann.bickner@ecy.wa.gov

Wendy Neet
Regional Septage Coordinator
Department of Ecology
Waste 2 Resources Program
15 West Yakima Ave., Suite 200
Yakima, WA 98902-3452
509-454-7872
wendy.neet@ecy.wa.gov

IDAHO
Tressa Nicholas, MSCE
State Biosolids Coordinator
Wastewater Analyst
Idaho State DEQ Water Quality Division
1410 N. Hilton
Boise ID 83706
Tel.: 208-373-0116
Fax: 208-373-0576
tressa.nicholas@deq.idaho.gov

Top of Page

Please enter a name to address you by.
Please enter your comments.