We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Sustainable Management of Food

Contact Us About Sustainable Management of Food

Report an environmental violation

Report possible violations of environmental laws and regulations.

Have questions about Sustainable Management of Food or how you can reduce wasted food? Interested in joining the Food Recovery Challenge? Contact an expert near your region of the United States. Select a state or territory from the map below:

Map of the US, split into EPA regions Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee  Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Headquarters in Washington, DC

Ellen Meyer, meyer.ellen@epa.gov, 703-347-0239

Region 1 Office for New England

Christine Beling, beling.christine@epa.gov, 617-918-1792

Janet Bowen, bowen.janet@epa.gov, 617-918-1795

Region 2 Offices in New York

Lorraine Graves, graves.lorraine@epa.gov, 212-637-4099

Rachel Chaput, chaput.rachel@epa.gov, 212-637-4116

Kimiko Link, link.kimiko@epa.gov, 212-637-4182

Region 3 Office for the Mid-Atlantic

Luke Wolfgang, wolfgang.luke@epa.gov, 215-814-2913

Region 4 Office for the Southeast

Thornell Cheeks, cheeks.thornell@epa.gov, 404-562-8479

Region 5 Office for the Great Lakes

Julie Schilf, schilf.julie@epa.gov, 312-886-0407

Region 6 Office for the South Central

Golam Mustafa, mustafa.golam@epa.gov, 214-665-6576

Stephen Sturdivant, sturdivant.stephen@epa.gov, 214-665-6673

Region 7 Office for the Midwest

Liz Blackburn, Blackburn.Lizl@epa.gov, 913-551-7899

Kim Olson, olson.kimberly@epa.gov, 913-551-7458

Penny Harrell, harrell.penny@epa.gov, 913-551-7474

Region 8 Office for the Mountains & Plains

Virginia Till, till.virginia@epa.gov, 303-312-6008

Region 9 Office for the Pacific Southwest and Hawaii

Andre Villasenor, villasenor.andre@epa.gov, 213-244-1813

Wendi Shafir, shafir.wendi@epa.gov, 415-972-3422

Region 10 Office for the Pacific Northwest and Alaska

Kristy Fry, fry.kristy@epa.gov, 206-553-1085

Domenic Calabro, Calabro.domenic@epa.gov, 206-553-6640

Please use the form below to send us comments or questions. Be sure to include your e-mail address if you’d like a response.

Mailing Address:

Office of Resource Conservation and Recovery
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N. W. 
MC 5305P 
Washington, D.C. 20460

Top of Page

Please enter your comments.