An official website of the United States government.

Synthetic Minor NSR Permit: BioUrja New Town Terminal, LLC - New Town Transfer Facility

This page contains the revised synthetic minor NSR permit and administrative permit record for the BioUrja New Town Terminal, LLC, New Town Transfer Facility, located on the Fort Berthold Indian Reservation in Mountrail County, ND, Permit Number: SMNSR-TAT-000285-2017.003, issued July 7, 2017. The permit was originally issued to Dakota Plains Holdings, Inc., on September 19, 2012 (Permit Number: SMNSR-TAT-000285-2012.001) under the authority of the Tribal Minor New Source Review Permit Program at 40 CFR Part 49, and was previously revised on August 6, 2013 (SMNSR-TAT-000285-2013.002). 

You may need a PDF reader to view some of the files on this page. See EPA’s About PDF page to learn more.