CAA Permitting in EPA's Pacific Southwest (Region 9)

EPA's Pacific Southwest - Region 9 - Serves Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, the Pacific Islands and 148 Tribal Nations
 

Recent Actions

Contact Information for Region 9 Air Permitting

Permits Office General e-mail (except radionuclides): r9AirPermits@epa.gov
Air Permits Manager: Gerardo Rios (rios.gerardo@epa.gov)
Radiation Permits Manager: Mike Bandrowski (bandrowski.mike@epa.gov)

Responsibility Contact Phone

Region 9 Air Permitting Responsibility Contacts

Antelope Valley
Mojave Desert
Nevada (all)
Navajo Nation
Lisa Beckham (beckham.lisa@epa.gov) (415) 972-3811
Arizona (all) Eugene Chen (chen.eugene@epa.gov) (415) 947-4304
Santa Barbara
South Coast
San Luis Obispo
Lornette Harvey (harvey.lornette@epa.gov) (415) 972-3498
Northern CA Counties (all) Shaheerah Kelly (kelly.shaheerah@epa.gov) (415) 947-4156
Imperial
Monterey Bay
Ventura
Sheila Tsai (tsai.ya-ting@epa.gov) (415) 972-3328
Eastern Kern
San Diego
Tribal Lands
La Weeda Ward (ward.laweeda@epa.gov) (213) 244-1812
Pacific Islands
Hawaii
San Joaquin Valley
Laura Yannayon (yannayon.laura@epa.gov) (415) 972-3534
PSD Permits Modeler Cleveland Holladay (holladay.cleveland@epa.gov) (415) 947-4140
Radionuclides Mike Bandrowski (bandrowski.mike@epa.gov) (415) 947-4194