We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

CAA Permitting in EPA's Pacific Southwest (Region 9)

Public Notice

Chaparral Commerce Center Proposed Tribal Minor NSR Permit

Comments Due: 01/24/2018
Location: Southwest, Arizona

Tule River Waste Water Treatment Plant Tribal Minor NSR Permit

Informational only
Location: Southwest, California

San Manuel Casino; Final Synthetic Minor Permit for use in Indian Country

Informational only
Location: Southwest, California

Contact Information

Permits Office General e-mail (except radionuclides): r9AirPermits@epa.gov
Air Permits Manager: Gerardo Rios (rios.gerardo@epa.gov)
Radiation Permits Manager: Mike Bandrowski (bandrowski.mike@epa.gov)

Responsibility Contact Phone

Region 9 Air Permitting Responsibility Contacts

Antelope Valley
Mojave Desert
Nevada (all)
Navajo Nation
Lisa Beckham (beckham.lisa@epa.gov) (415) 972-3811
Arizona (all) Eugene Chen (chen.eugene@epa.gov) (415) 947-4304
Santa Barbara
South Coast
San Luis Obispo
Lornette Harvey (harvey.lornette@epa.gov) (415) 972-3498
Northern CA Counties (all) Shaheerah Kelly (kelly.shaheerah@epa.gov) (415) 947-4156
Monterey Bay
Sheila Tsai (tsai.ya-ting@epa.gov) (415) 972-3328
Eastern Kern
San Diego
Tribal Lands
La Weeda Ward (ward.laweeda@epa.gov) (213) 244-1812
Pacific Islands
San Joaquin Valley
Laura Yannayon (yannayon.laura@epa.gov) (415) 972-3534
PSD Permits Modeler Cleveland Holladay (holladay.cleveland@epa.gov) (415) 947-4140
Radionuclides Mike Bandrowski (bandrowski.mike@epa.gov) (415) 947-4194

Top of Page